[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 6 / 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, [3D Touch Compatible] Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 6 / 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, [3D Touch Compatible] Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
$5.99 $29.99
2 new from $5.99
2 used from $5.57
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: December 12, 2018 10:26 pm

Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy installation and no residue when removed; 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free; 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience; Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.; Protected by Supershieldz No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Choose Best Deals
Compare
Compare
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 6 / 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 6 / 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free,...

User Rating
Price
$5.99 $29.99

Free shipping

2 new from $5.99 2 used from $5.57 as of December 12, 2018 10:26 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy...
  • 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free
  • 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience
  • Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
Supershieldz
Color
Tempered Glass
Label
Supershieldz
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
Supershieldz
Studio
Supershieldz
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0725873955485
  • MPN: SS-TG-A-i6/i6S-2P
  • UPC: 725873955485
  • Model: 4326558736
  • Part Number: SS-TG-A-i6/i6S-2P
Shop Now
Images
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 6 / 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty


Price Tracker

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 6 / 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty, Supershieldz

Price: $5.99 as of December 12, 2018 10:26 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $5.99 December 12, 2018
Highest Price $5.99 December 12, 2018
Lowest Price $5.99 December 12, 2018
Since December 12, 2018

Last price changes

$5.99 December 12, 2018
5 Comments
  1. i buy these often and they save my screen from damage! i love these and will continue to use them . great life saver

  2. First off, let me just say out of the many glass screen protectors, I’m very happy with this brand supershieldz. However, I at the time i purchased this particular protector for my daughter’s iPhone 6s, I also purchased one from the same company- for my sons s5. His went on perfectly and came with two! I have no doubt that it is protected. Thesr are not like the other kinds of protectors that only adhere to the edges, once you put it on you watch it spread evenly. Also wanted to note that these ones don’t have the weird dots all over the screen, it’s all clear glass!However, this iPhone 6s cover did not cover the entire front of the phone like I had hoped. But, with that said, so far this company is one of few that I trust. My only other complaint is the “dust absorber sticker was a little too strong/sticky. It leaves residue on the phone, so I reccomend leaving that part out completely. Other than that, I highly reccomend this company’s screen protectors.

  3. so far these have been my favorite screen protectors. 9H is the strongest you can get and they are not to thick. I gave up on trying to find the ones with curved edges as they all seem to feel the same no matter what it said. Super easy to install. just lay out smoothly over the phone not covering up the earpiece and home button and ever so gently place your finger right on the middle of the screen for a second then take your finger off. the screen protector will do the rest.. if it looks like you have a little pocket of air simply use your finger with the cleaning cloth and rub the air pocket to the edge.If you try to work it on from one side to the other it will fail every time. and DONT use any windex or soapy water to help install it.. it is not like ghost armor or some of the other old skool screen protectors.

  4. Love this Supershieldz. I bought it first for my IPad and was amazed buy how easy it is to apply without hving all those annoying bubbles. Then I decides to buy it for my phone, and I’m really happy with the result. My old IPhone got it’s sleekness again, it looks so good now, like brand new. And the protection well worth it. I haven’t try hitting my phone nor tablet with a hammer, but I tend to let everything fall down from my hands and both devices are still good, without even a scrach to the glass.

  5. At first I was impressed by the protector, however, I have had to revise my first impression. Yes, it does not cover the entire screen which I was prepared for as other reviews have noted this as well. I have noticed this is common for some phones- perhaps because of the curved screen? So, no big deal there. It protects the important parts and fits well.What really took this from a five star to a three (if I could it would be a 3 1/2 review) was that it chipped about two days into having it, right along the edge. It is not terrible and it is pretty small, but now it is rough along that edge; a screen should not chip so easily. I had read about this chipping in another review where the reviewer swore he had done nothing to make it chip. I thought, “Well, he must have done something as chips don’t happen on their own.” Within one day, I had a chip and it happened simply when I was running my fingers down the edges of the screen. At that moment, I internally sent apologies to the other reviewer for thinking he must have been at fault.On the positive side the screen is clear and it has not accumulated further chips since the first one. It also fits over the openings well. I probably wouldn’t buy this again, but I don’t regret the purchase either. On the whole, it is doing its job but I will try another product next time.

Leave a Reply