Alcatel Ideal Xcite 4G LTE Unlocked 5044R 5 inch 8GB Usa Latin & Caribbean Bands Android 7.0 IdealXcite – Reviews & Compare Deals

Alcatel Ideal Xcite 4G LTE Unlocked 5044R 5 inch 8GB Usa Latin & Caribbean Bands Android 7.0 IdealXcite – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$59.96
16 new from $52.89
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was in: September 11, 2018 3:49 am

GREAT DESIGN High polished frame with micro textured back and engraved power key for eye catching look and ease of use. Slim and compact design with microSD™ card slot for memory expansion. SHOWCASE YOUR PERSONALITY Use the wide angle selfie camera to capture your fun side and with the one-click collage creator, you’ll have all your friends liking your snaps. CRISP DISPLAY Crisp 5-inch display with full lamination for better visibility and sensitivity ALL THE ELEMENTS YOU NEED Includes Battery Saver mode, Camera Quick Launch, and Gesture Controls – simply double tap the screen to turn it on and off. CAMERA Rear Megapixels: 5 MP Flash (Type): LED Angle: L/R/U/D: 65/65/60/50 Rear Camera Video: 720P @ 30fps Video Codec: vp8,xvid,divx, H.264 (streaming) & H.265(Download) Front Camera: 2MP (no flash)

Alcatel Ideal Xcite Unboxing & Review

Alcatel Ideal Xcite Best price at: https://www.amazon.com/Alcatel-Unlocked-5044R-Caribbean-IdealXcite/dp/B0747WWP4D/?tag=vietedu-20.

Compare
Compare
Alcatel Ideal Xcite 4G LTE Unlocked 5044R 5 inch 8GB Usa Latin & Caribbean Bands Android 7.0 IdealXcite

Alcatel Ideal Xcite 4G LTE Unlocked 5044R 5 inch 8GB Usa Latin & Caribbean Bands Android 7.0 IdealXcite

User Rating
Price
$59.96

Free shipping

16 new from $52.89 as of September 11, 2018 3:49 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • 4G LTE Unlocked Any GSM Nano Sim Carrier Desbloqueados GSM (Not Verizon Sprint Net10 or Any CDMA...
  • 1 Nano Sim GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz, UMTS 850/1700/1900 Mhz, LTE Bands 2/4/5/12 (Not CDMA...
  • 5mp Flash LED + 2Mp Front Camera
  • 8gb Storage (5.7 GB User) Support Up to 128gb micro SD (Not Included) / 1 Gb Ram
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
Alcatel
Color
BLACK
Label
Alcatel1
Operating System
android
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
Alcatel1
Studio
Alcatel1
User Reviews
Expert Reviews

GREAT DESIGN High polished frame with micro textured back and engraved power key for eye catching look and ease of use. Slim and compact design with microSD card slot for memory expansion. SHOWCASE YOUR PERSONALITY Use the wide angle selfie camera to capture your fun side and with the one-click collage creator, you'll have all your friends liking your snaps. CRISP DISPLAY Crisp 5-inch display with full lamination for better visibility and sensitivity ALL THE ELEMENTS YOU NEED Includes Battery Saver mode, Camera Quick Launch, and Gesture Controls - simply double tap the screen to turn it on and off. CAMERA Rear Megapixels: 5 MP Flash (Type): LED Angle: L/R/U/D: 65/65/60/50 Rear Camera Video: 720P @ 30fps Video Codec: vp8,xvid,divx, H.264 (streaming) & H.265(Download) Front Camera: 2MP (no flash)

Barcodes
  • EAN: 0756406710523
  • MPN: 756406710523
  • UPC: 756406710523
  • Model: 5044R
  • Part Number: 756406710523
Shop Now
Images


Price Tracker

Alcatel Ideal Xcite 4G LTE Unlocked 5044R 5 inch 8GB Usa Latin & Caribbean Bands Android 7.0 IdealXcite, Alcatel1

Price: $59.96 as of September 11, 2018 3:49 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $59.96 September 11, 2018
Highest Price $59.99 August 27, 2018
Lowest Price $49.99 August 3, 2018
Since June 11, 2018

Last price changes

$59.96 September 5, 2018
$59.99 August 27, 2018
$51.59 August 11, 2018
$51.65 August 4, 2018
$49.99 August 3, 2018
5 Comments
  1. IT IS A GREAT DEVICE FOR THE PRICE BUT IT DOESN’T HAVE THE PANORAMIC OPTION FOR THE CAMERA LIKE THE PRODUCT SAYS

  2. An awesome phone for the price. Ordered and got it the same day free shipping. One of the best purchase I’ve made this year. Super awesome. Will buy again

  3. This was delivered free in less than 24 hours. My Samsung Note 5 was destroyed and I still had a few months left making payments so I needed a quick, cheap replacement. This worked with T-Mobile, right out of the box. Just dropped in my SIM card. For 54.00 it’s a great deal. It’s not anywhere near a note 5 quality for an extra 20 bucks you can pick up a 64GB micro sd card and it works fine. Bluetooth is great. Picture and resolution aren’t good at all but I didn’t get the phone to watch movies. The quad processor is still strong enough to stream just fine and you can still cast without any problems or lag.Two things that stand out about this phone.1. It has the same version of Android 7.0 as my Note which is the most current you’ll get for a smartphone anywhere near this price range.2. You can remove the battery. I ordered a second battery that I can charge and bring along like I used to before they started making phones without the option popping off the back. It’s a good battery that holds a charge and charges quickly.In summary. This is not as good as my $800.00 phone. Nowhere near as nice. However, it does have a quad-core processor and 1gb RAM and with a micro SD upgrade, it’s still about $75 cheaper than any other unlocked smartphone with the same specs and android 7.0. It’s a great placeholder until you’re ready to drop another $800.00 for the next phone or a decent starter for the kiddos.

  4. Works pretty well for a budget, responsive. Screen looks nice and sond quality is good. Feels solid too. One thing about this phone, it has lots of bloatwear. I could just barely load the apps i use on a regular basis. Something that’s hopefully limited to the phone i got is that the ringer didnt ring. Volume was turned up and everything and makes all the other sounds it’s supposed to, but doesnt ring. Go figure.

  5. I had a Moto G4 and it got wet. I was replaced with This Alcatel for a hell of a lot less money. It a little slower but equal in every other way. It takes a 32G Memory Chip and the Sim is Amazon’s HOT PROPERTY “Speed Talk” as my service for $7.50 a month with rollover.It is a winner every way around. Thank You, Amazon for being on the leading edge with affordable technology with this and technology bargains like the DOT.I just wish you will leap out with a smartwatch version of the DOT and you already experiment with providing smartwatch contenders.God Bles You Bezos and thank you for your courage to start selling used books online. You are an inspiration.

Leave a Reply