[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$6.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$6.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
$6.99 $29.99
3 new from $6.49
1 used from $5.24
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was in: July 11, 2018 1:12 am

Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy installation and no residue when removed; 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free; 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience; Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.; Protected by Supershieldz No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Compare
Compare
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint,...

User Rating
Price
$6.99 $29.99

Free shipping

3 new from $6.49 1 used from $5.24 as of July 11, 2018 1:12 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy...
  • 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free
  • 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience
  • Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
Supershieldz
Label
Supershieldz
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
Supershieldz
Studio
Supershieldz
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0725873983549
  • MPN: SS-TG-S-J7 (2017)-2P
  • UPC: 725873983549
  • Model: 4326565837
  • Part Number: SS-TG-S-J7 (2017)-2P
Shop Now
Images
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty


Price Tracker

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty, Supershieldz

Price: $6.99 as of July 11, 2018 1:12 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $6.99 July 11, 2018
Highest Price $6.99 June 28, 2018
Lowest Price $6.99 June 28, 2018
Since June 28, 2018

Last price changes

$6.99 June 28, 2018
5 Comments
  1. I purchase the shield for my Samsung J7 2017 phone. The package includes everything necessary to install the protection. I HIGHLY recommend watching the online video noted in the instructions, it differs from the guide included with the package, and made all the difference in installation.Even so, with the instruction, I still had some bubbling; however, I used my fingernail to relift the corners of the shield and smoothed out the bumps. Now it’s perfect, no issues.

  2. Product arrived as promised in new condition and was well protected from breakage or damage. Product comes with everything you need for installation. Recommend watching installation video on YouTube and washing your hands prior to installation. Also, don’t forget to remove the factory installed plastic screen protector from your phone (if installed) prior to installation of the screen protector. Installation was relatively straight forward. Took a couple of times lining up the edges properly and when happy, removed the adhesive backing and went for it. I followed the directions and got a perfect installation with no bubbles. Not getting any fingerprints and operation of the screen is as it was without the screen protector installed. Fitment allows installation of a protective case by leaving a few mm of space between the screen protector and phone edge. Overall, very pleased. Would buy this again and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

  3. I installed this on my new Galaxy J7. They fit perfectly. The instructions urge you to watch the You Tube video. I was skeptical and just wanted to dive in on my own. I am glad I watched it. The procedure described made the install fast and flawless. My screen has been scratch free with weeks of use. Great product and instructions in the video.

  4. I just purchased a new Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro cell phone and it was suggested that I use a tempered glass screen protector since I am outside a lot to help protect the screen from bumps, dirt, and scratches. This screen protector fit the screen perfectly. The installation was very easy after viewing the suggested video. The instructions in the package did not include all of the information that is in the video so I definitely recommend viewing the video first. I felt the product was reasonably priced and it was delivered quickly. Time will tell how in holds up to outdoor abuse, but from all appearances, I think it will hold up well.

  5. I had a little more trouble finding a screen protector for my Samsung J7 Prime then I thought I would have. There seems to be a slight difference between the regular J7 and the Prime. I did not know this when I purchased my first pair. I just got the first ones at the top of the list. Fail…they were about 1/8″ too narrow and they were not glass but flimsy plastic. They looked and felt bad on the phone. So I took my time and really read the product discriptions. It wasn’t easy to find J7 Primes but these shields fit nicely. They’re actually tempered glass and they fit perfectly.

Leave a Reply