Anker 24W Car Charger 2-Port 4.8A Ultra-Compact PowerDrive 2 Elite with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 6s / Plus, iPad Pro / Air / mini, Galaxy Note / S Series, LG, Nexus, HTC and More – Reviews & Compare Deals

Anker 24W Car Charger 2-Port 4.8A Ultra-Compact PowerDrive 2 Elite with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 6s / Plus, iPad Pro / Air / mini, Galaxy Note / S Series, LG, Nexus, HTC and More – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$12.99 in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: December 20, 2019 12:29 pm

PowerDrive 2 Elite The 2-Port USB Car ChargerCharge Faster Anker's patented PowerIQ and VoltageBoost technologies detect optimum charging protocols and reduce cable resistance to deliver full-speed charging to any device.Charging For 2 24W from twin USB ports provide enough power to provide simultaneous, high-speed charging for both driver and passenger.Sleek and Convenient Ultra-compact design to stay out of the way when plugged in. Soft LED allows you to find your ports quickly at night. Anti-slip carbon-fiber mesh grip provides easy removal and orientation.Advanced Safety Our exclusive MultiProtect safety system provides surge protection, temperature control and more advanced features to ensure total protection for you and your devices.Worry-Free Warranty At Anker, we believe in our products. That's why we back them all with an 18-month warranty and provide friendly, easy-to-reach support.
Compare
Compare
Anker 24W 4.8A Car Charger, 2-Port Ultra-Compact PowerDrive 2 Elite with PowerIQ Technology and LED for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, Galaxy Note/S Series, LG, Nexus, HTC, and More

Anker 24W 4.8A Car Charger, 2-Port Ultra-Compact PowerDrive 2 Elite with PowerIQ Technology and LED for iPhone...

User Rating
Price
$12.99

Free shipping

1 new from $12.99 as of December 20, 2019 12:29 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • The Anker Advantage: Join the 50 million+ powered by America's leading USB charging brand.
  • Advanced Charging Technology: PowerIQ and VoltageBoost combine to provide the fastest possible...
  • Premium Design: Soft LED and carbon-fiber mesh packed into a compact body for maximum convenience.
  • Advanced Safety Features: Exclusive MultiProtect technology provides surge protection, short...
Barcodes
Shop Now
Images
Anker 24W 4.8A Car Charger, 2-Port Ultra-Compact PowerDrive 2 Elite with PowerIQ Technology and LED for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, Galaxy Note/S Series, LG, Nexus, HTC, and More


Price Tracker

Anker 24W 4.8A Car Charger, 2-Port Ultra-Compact PowerDrive 2 Elite with PowerIQ Technology and LED for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, Galaxy Note/S Series, LG, Nexus, HTC, and More, Anker

Price: $12.99 as of December 20, 2019 12:29 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $12.99 December 20, 2019
Highest Price $12.99 October 22, 2019
Lowest Price $12.99 October 22, 2019
Since October 22, 2019

Last price changes

$12.99 October 22, 2019
5 Comments
  1. Bought two of these when I bought my s8+, wanted to be able to fast charge my new phone. well that didn’t happen. this product is fast but Samsung doesn’t recognize it as one. so overall it didn’t charge fast as I wanted. I originally posted a semi negative review. Anker is a wonderful company and they saw the review and went above and beyond to correct the disappointment. they hadn’t had a s8+ to test out with this either from what the service rep said. so they sent me an upgrade to this charger on the house and wanted to know how it worked. it worked great and they sent me new charger for free. I have purchased several Anker products and their support is amazing. ive never had a problem with anything Anker. didn’t have a problem with these they worked great just not what I was looking for 10 stars for customer support and 5 stars to each of the charger they sent. the charger im leaving review for still gets 5 stars because its perfect for non fast charging devices and is built very well. I always pay a few more bucks for anker products and they have yet to let me down!

  2. I have purchased various Anker products over time, including flashlights, power banks, cables and USB wall chargers. I’ve made all of these purchases with the knowledge that Anker produces high quality products and stands behind them, offering an 18-month warranty should a product fail.The time finally came for me to replace my old dual port car charger, which I had for many years but was finally wearing out. Without hesitation, I turned to Anker to order this Ultra Compact 24W 2-Port Car Charger. Upon opening the box, I found a well-built car charging device, very much reflective of Anker’s commitment to quality products. After plugging the charger into my vehicle and attaching two iPhone devices to the charger via Apple-certified USB cables (which happened to be Anker as well), I found that the phones charged much more rapidly than my older car charger. Once again, Anker came through with another excellent product, and I am a very satisfied customer. (Note: This review is my opinion only, and I have not received compensation from any party to write this review.)

  3. Excellent car charger that charges just as fast as my wall charger. Very aesthetically pleasing and the subtle blue light around the ports won’t distract when driving. This sleek charger blends in well with the dashboard and can be easily pulled out. Absolutely love it!

  4. We’ve had this for a few months now and so far have no complaints. We don’t use it every day but appreciate knowing it’s there. We found we needed a way to charge in the car on occasion and on daytrips but our old car charger died after six months or so. So I searched for a long while, read lots of reviews, etc, and decided on this one. It was a good price and seemed a solid choice. I like it a lot because it’s smaller than the ones I had before, it’s easier to plug into, it’s more snug when plugged in instead of loose like my old one, the connections are seemingly tight and solid, it’s sleek looking, and thus far has given us no reason to complain. I hope to see this last a long time and will update if I encounter any issues. But as of now it’s a great little unit!

  5. I initially purchased this looking to fast charge my S8+ and as dissapointed to find out that it just cable charged it, but after being contacted by Anker I’m changing my review to 5 stars. This item works as intended but a piece of information to those of you looking for a quick charger for phones like mine (S8+) there is a difference between Anker’s PowerIQ charging and the actual quick charging you may be looking for.Here is what the customer service rep informed me of “this charger uses the Power IQ technology, which was created by Anker in 2012, while the Quick Charge technology was created by Qualcomm in 2014. So they are different and sorry to tell you that this Anker charger you bought cannot support quick charge. (see the attachment) However, it is equipped with Anker’s PowerIQ and Voltage Boost technologies, which work together to deliver your devices a tailored, high-speed charge up to 2.4A max.”Here is a link to a vehicle “Quick charger” that the CS rep supplied to me https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01K9MQ8WWMassive props to the speedy responses and helpfulness of the Anker Customer support team. Solid products as well!

Leave a Reply