[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 8 Plus/iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, [3D Touch Compatible] Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 8 Plus/iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, [3D Touch Compatible] Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99
$5.99 $29.99
3 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was in: July 21, 2018 8:36 am

Note: Due to iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus screens has curved edges that our Screen protectors are purposely manufactured smaller than the phone's actual screen for case compatibility and durability; Made from the high quality tempered-glass for maximum scratch protection and easy installation; 2.5D Rounded Edge, 9H Hardness, scratch resistant, 99.99% HD Clarity, and Maintains the Original Touch Experience; Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coating protect against sweat and reduce fingerprints; Include 2 PCS Tempered Glass Screen Protector Compatible with iPhone 7 Plus and iPhone 8 Plus. Protected by Supershieldz No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Compare
Compare
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 8 Plus/iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, [3D Touch Compatible] Lifetime Replacement Warranty

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 8 Plus/iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch,...

User Rating
Price
$5.99 $29.99

Free shipping

3 new from $5.99 as of July 21, 2018 8:36 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Note: Due to iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus screens has curved edges that our Screen protectors are...
  • Made from the high quality tempered-glass for maximum scratch protection and easy installation
  • 2.5D Rounded Edge, 9H Hardness, scratch resistant, 99.99% HD Clarity, and Maintains the Original...
  • Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coating protect against sweat and reduce fingerprints
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
Supershieldz
Label
Supershieldz
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
Supershieldz
Studio
Supershieldz
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0725873953467
  • MPN: SS-TG-A-i7 Plus-2P
  • UPC: 725873953467
  • Model: 4326558747
  • Part Number: SS-TG-A-i7 Plus-2P
Shop Now
Images
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 8 Plus/iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, [3D Touch Compatible] Lifetime Replacement Warranty


Price Tracker

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for iPhone 8 Plus/iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, [3D Touch Compatible] Lifetime Replacement Warranty, Supershieldz

Price: $5.99 as of July 21, 2018 8:36 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $5.99 July 21, 2018
Highest Price $5.99 July 9, 2018
Lowest Price $5.99 July 9, 2018
Since July 9, 2018

Last price changes

$5.99 July 9, 2018
5 Comments
  1. I bought this to protect my iPhone screen from cracking when dropped. I drop my phone at least once a week, Yes I have butter fingers, and my actual phone screen has yet to crack. This screen protector has cracked multiple times in place of my screen. I bought one pack of these on May 6th, 2017 which contains 2 screen protectors and I have cracked the both of them already and ordered 2 more on August 15th, 2017.The protectors have a pretty low profile so it doesn’t add any weight or bulk to the phone. Once it cracks, it stays on the phone in one piece and you just see the crack across the screen as if the screen itself broke but instead it’s the protector that is cracked which is much cheaper and a relief!In conclusion, it does its job pretty well!

  2. I order these from a different vendor after an issue with shipment with Amazon. All I have to say is the screen saved me from buying a new phone and losing all my photos after I stupidly left my phone on top of my car. I found my phone was face down (because that’s how I found it using Apples “find my phone”) on the corner of a busy street. The first picture is how it looked after I picked it up. I peels the screen and my screen did not have one scratch. The second picture is how it looks right now with a new screen (thank god it’s a 2-pack). I don’t know why many people are giving this 1 star??? this is by far the best screen protector I’ve bought.

  3. I used to get Anker screen protectors whenever I got a new phone. But when I had purchased a Sony Xperia, I couldn’t find any Anker screen protectors covering it, so I took a chance on the Supershieldz. And I was very satisfied with it. It fit so perfectly, you couldn’t tell it was on the phone. And it held up to everyday wear and tear…and cleanings, extremely well. So when I switched back to the iPhone (8 Plus), I didn’t hesitate to again try the Supershieldz since it had faster shipping than Anker.I was not disappointed. This screen protector is quality. The instructions are very clear and easy to understand. Especially the installation video that walks you through the install in step by step fashion.As the photo shows, I didn’t get the screen protector perfectly aligned. Centering the cutouts over the front-facing camera and thumbprint sensor is no easy feat. Plus, despite my best efforts to remove all dust particles from my iPhone, two dust particles managed to fly in just before I pressed the screen protector down. Even so, that’s on me. This is an excellent product that fits the iPhone well and I’m more than satisfied with it.

  4. Working well. If you follow their online video you should have no problem with installation. They say the bubbles that you cannot get out will disappear in 24 to 48 hours. I have two that haven’t gone away in a week and one is right in the middle of my screen. That is why only four stars. The one that I bought with my phone and installed by Verizon lasted a year and a half, but I dropped my phone many times in the last three months. It was chipped and cracked in spots, so it really provided protection. These were really cheap in comparison. I hope this works well when phone is dropped like my last one, otherwise I will save the installation hassle and pay more and get service from my provider Verizon.

  5. For anyone who has a tablet or cell phone you must purchase this screen protector immediately and you will never have to purchase a replacement one for LIFE. This is the screen protector I just took off my iPhone 8 plus it started cracking about 3 months ago -It came off in 1 piece and I couldn’t believe how many cracks and not one cut or sliver in my finger like other brands i have purchased in the past. I remembered it had a life time warranty but that was not explained very clearly . So I wrote the company and sure enough said they were sending a new one free of charge-. keeps getting better-comes in 2 pk. They even have a great video on how to properly place it on your device– Its gets even better than that!!! They said the next tine I would just have to send the cracked screen to them and they would replace it Free of charge!! Just when you think it doesn’t get any better I only paid $5.99 for 2 pack on Amazon prime w/ free shipping and you will never have to pay for a replacement again. Also saved by not having to pay to have phone repaired or replace screen Wish I could put something like this on everything .

Leave a reply