Apple iPhone 6 16GB Verizon Unlocked – Gold – Reviews & Compare Deals

Apple iPhone 6 16GB Verizon Unlocked – Gold – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$199.00 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$199.00 Buy It Now
$199.00
out of stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: March 12, 2019 5:30 am

4.7-inch (diagonal) LED-backlit widescreen Multi-Touch display with IPS technology; New 8-megapixel iSight camera with 1.5µ pixels; A8 chip with 64-bit architecture. M8 motion coprocessor; 1080p HD video recording (30 fps or 60 fps); Apple Pay: Pay with your iPhone using Touch ID in stores and in apps
Choose Best Deals
Compare
Compare
Apple iPhone 6 16GB Verizon Unlocked - Gold

Apple iPhone 6 16GB Verizon Unlocked - Gold

User Rating
Price
$199.00 as of March 12, 2019 5:30 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • 4.7-inch (diagonal) LED-backlit widescreen Multi-Touch display with IPS technology
  • New 8-megapixel iSight camera with 1.5µ pixels
  • A8 chip with 64-bit architecture. M8 motion coprocessor
  • 1080p HD video recording (30 fps or 60 fps)
Binding
Electronics
Brand
Apple
Color
Gold
Is Eligible For Trade In
1
Label
Apple Computer
Legal Disclaimer
Excellent condition; Clean ESN; iCloud Unlocked; Comes sealed in a box with charger, charger cable and headphones; Fully tested
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
Apple Computer
Size
16 GB
Studio
Apple Computer
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0885909950942
  • MPN: MG5Y2LL/A
  • UPC: 885909950942
  • Model: MG5Y2LL/A
  • Part Number: MG5Y2LL/A
Shop Now
Images
Apple iPhone 6 16GB Verizon Unlocked - Gold


Price Tracker

Apple iPhone 6 16GB Verizon Unlocked - Gold, Apple Computer

Price: $199.00 out of stock as of March 12, 2019 5:30 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $199.00 March 12, 2019
Highest Price $199.00 March 12, 2019
Lowest Price $199.00 March 12, 2019
Since March 12, 2019

Last price changes

$199.00 March 12, 2019
5 Comments
  1. SO unbelievably happy with this phone. I was team Android for years, but when my Motorola ate it right around the latest Wikileaks story, I finally decided to switch to Apple. I didn’t even know apps could look this good!The phone runs well and was super easy to set up with my Verizon account. The battery life is exactly as promised (I never charge overnight to save the battery) and the phone itself only has a few scratches on the back, which are covered up by the case. It will occasionally freeze but works perfectly again after I turn the screen off for a few minutes. The 16GB is a little small, but I keep all my photos backed up on Google Photos so I can easily retrieve them when needed.I’ve never required all the bells and whistles on a phone and I certainly didn’t want to spend more than my rent on one; this was a perfect compromise to upgrade on a budget!

  2. Phone had to many issues with it. Ordered one from Best Buy instead.

  3. Received a stolen phone that was on the blacklist

  4. I was upset at first, couldn’t get it to stay on, but then got someone who knew more about the Iphone than me, and it started, up loaded all my info, and activated the phone. Absolutely love his phone. A good upgrade for me from an IPhone 4S.

  5. The phone that I got was great and has been working just fine for the two and a half months I have had it. Until recently My Thumb print scanner suddenly quite working and the light under my screen is starting to go out. I messaged MrDevices but they informed me nothing can be done past 30 days. So this is a great company to buy from if you’re only wanting your phone to work for a few months & hope that it doesn’t crap out shortly after the 30 day warranty period. I’m really disappointed that I spent $230 to have a phone for less than 3 months. Feeling a little ripped off.

Leave a Reply