Soineed FRONT & BACK Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Apple iPhone X Ten 10 – Reviews & Compare Deals

Soineed FRONT & BACK Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Apple iPhone X Ten 10 – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$7.99 $14.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$7.99 $14.99 Buy It Now
$7.99 $14.99
2 new from $7.99
3 used from $6.99
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: March 12, 2019 5:57 pm

Specifically designed for iPhone X; Ultra-clear High Definition with 99.9% transparency to allow an optimal, natural viewing experience; Ultra thin-0.3mm thickness is reliable and resilient, and promises full compatibility with touchscreen sensitivity; Highly durable, and scratch resistant - surface hardness 9H and topped with oleophobic coating to reduce fingerprints.; Includes: 3x GLASS Screen Protector, Installation Tray, Wet Wipes, Easy Installation Use Guide, Dust Removal Stickers

amFilm iPhone X Easy Installation Instruction Video

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074ZNLM9J How to install your new iPhone X Glass Screen Protector from amFilm.

amFilm iPhone X Screen Protector Easy Tray Installation Method

Learn how to install your screen protector from amFilm with our new Easy Installation Tray! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074ZNLM9J.

iPhone X Screen Protector BATTLE! | Spigen GLAStR vs amFilm Glass!

Hey everyone, in this video I compare the Spigen GLAStR Glass Screen Protector to the amFilm Glass Screen Protector! I think both of these are good options, ...

Compare
Compare
iPhone Xs/X Screen Protector Glass (3-Pack), amFilm iPhone Xs/X Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Easy Installation Tray for Apple iPhone Xs, iPhone 10S (3-Pack)

iPhone Xs/X Screen Protector Glass (3-Pack), amFilm iPhone Xs/X Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Easy...

User Rating
Price
$7.99 $14.99

Free shipping

2 new from $7.99 3 used from $6.99 as of March 12, 2019 5:57 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Specifically designed for iPhone XS / X
  • Ultra-clear High Definition with 99.9% transparency to allow an optimal, natural viewing experience
  • Ultra thin-0.3mm thickness is reliable and resilient, and promises full compatibility with...
  • Highly durable, and scratch resistant - surface hardness 9H and topped with oleophobic coating to...
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
amFilm
Label
TechMatte
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
TechMatte
Release Date
2018-11-01
Studio
TechMatte
Warranty
1-year
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0810357024211
  • MPN: B074ZNLM9J
  • UPC: 810357024211
  • Model: B074ZNLM9J
  • Part Number: B074ZNLM9J
Shop Now
Images
iPhone Xs/X Screen Protector Glass (3-Pack), amFilm iPhone Xs/X Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Easy Installation Tray for Apple iPhone Xs, iPhone 10S (3-Pack)


Price Tracker

iPhone Xs/X Screen Protector Glass (3-Pack), amFilm iPhone Xs/X Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Easy Installation Tray for Apple iPhone Xs, iPhone 10S (3-Pack), TechMatte

Price: $7.99 as of March 12, 2019 5:57 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $7.99 March 12, 2019
Highest Price $7.99 January 28, 2019
Lowest Price $7.99 January 28, 2019
Since January 28, 2019

Last price changes

$7.99 January 28, 2019
5 Comments
  1. Last year I transitioned from the expensive glass screen protectors to this less expensive one. It was on my iPhone 7 and I found it to be just as good as the more expensive brands. So when I ordered my iPhone X I came back to this brand. The plastic guide was a genius idea. I’m OCD and always labor over getting my screen protectors perfectly situated. I always order extras because I know I’ll go through several. However, these protectors came with a guide that made my life SO MUCH easier. One screen protector perfectly centered, and on the first try!. By far my easiest screen protector installation ever!I read a few reviews that complained about the protector not going “all the way to the edge of the screen,” and would like to address this issue. Normally I don’t comment on other reviewers complaints, but I feel compelled to on this one. What you have to remember is that glass doesn’t bend. Despite the edge to edge design of this gorgeous phone, there is a curve to the outer edge of the screen. Because of this the protector MUST end before it gets to this curve or the protector wouldn’t seal around all the edges. I think as technology advances we tend to think it should be able to do everything. That just isn’t possible and I think we need to start looking at things with an eye more towards reality versus what we want.Overall, I think these are well worth their cost. I’ve used the expensive ones and wasn’t any happier using them, just poorer. I can also attest to the durability of this product. I have an issue where my hands periodically just lose their grip and anything I’m holding hits the floor. When I had this protector on my iPhone 7 my phone hit the floor at MINIMUM half a dozen times a day, and my screen protector NEVER cracked. The only time I had an issue was when my cat decided to taste test the corner of my phone and her teeth cracked the corner of the protector. But it did its job in protecting my phone screen so I was okay with that. Remember folks, reality is the key. Unless something seriously changes I can’t see being anything less than happy with these.

  2. After reading the reviews of people complaining that it doesn’t cover the entire glass, makes me think the haven’t owned an iPhone before. The latest models have curved edge screens. Which is why the glass protectors aren’t edge to edge. This one was easy to apply with the applicator. Just don’t use the cleaning tools that comes with it. It puts more dust particles on the glass when you’re trying to clean it off. I would suggest using a can of compressed air to blow off the access dust particles after cleaning the glass with glasses cleaners.

  3. WOW I’m in impressed. This was SO EASY and I usually buy them at Best Buy so they will put them on and they rarely get it prefect but this was flawless, fast and so easy just as promised in the description and other reviews. I was actually shocked and it feels great on my iPhone X. I really am super impressed. Ordered my sister one for hers and will use them again for other phones and devices as well. Really love love the included guide that snaps on to the phone, this is the genius of this product and what puts it far above anything else I’ve seen. Crazy easy and such a relief. I’ve spent so much time dealing with these in the past.

  4. I bought these because they were recommended by The Wirecutter. The order comes with a tray applicator, a microfiber towel, dust remover stickers, alcohol wipes, and 3 screens. It also comes with an installation guide and they recommend you register your product to make a possibly warranty claim easy. All of this was impressive to me for 3 seemingly simple screen protectors.Anyway, I follow their video instructions and install the screen protector no problem. It’s pretty heavy duty for a screen protector I will say. However, the next day during normal everyday use, the screen protector cracked. I was kinda bummed because I had literally put it on the night before. I went to make a claim, and the claim website would not work at all. I tried a bunch of times. I ended up just emailing their customer support. They responded quickly, and I ended up making my warranty claim through email. They were straightfoward and nice about it. A few days later I received a new pack of screen protectors.Overall, I like these and would still recommend them. They feel very legitimate and the installation process is kinda neat. Despite one of them cracking immediately, the customer service was good and I still am happy with the product.

  5. This is probably the best bet for an iPhone X screen protector that you’ll find. It’s not perfect – because of the iPhone X’s rounded edge design, you’re simply not going to be able to have a flat screen protector that goes far enough off the edge of the screen to avoid the edge “prism” effect at extra angles. But this screen protector from AmFilm is slightly bigger than most other iPhone X screen protectors, and goes about half a millimeter off the edge of the screen — much more forgiving that other screen protectors (including Amazon’s most popular set for iPhone X) which are cut exactly to the screen size. Plus, the glass used for the screen protector seems stronger – I was able to remove and reapply the screen protector twice without warping it (in contrast, Amazon’s most popular iPhone X screen protector warped and was unusable after the first removal). In addition, the kit comes with a handy tool to help line up the protector. While not perfectly, it definitely helps, especially if you have a Space Gray / Black phone.

Leave a Reply