Fujifilm X-T20 Mirrorless Digital Camera w/XF18-55mmF2.8-4.0 R LM OIS Lens – Silver + Fujifilm Instax Square SP-3 White – Reviews & Compare Deals

Fujifilm X-T20 Mirrorless Digital Camera w/XF18-55mmF2.8-4.0 R LM OIS Lens – Silver + Fujifilm Instax Square SP-3 White – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$1,349.23
$1,349.23
1 new from $1,349.23
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was in: July 18, 2018 3:17 am

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.; 24.3MP X-Trans CMOS III APS-C sensor with no low-pass filter and X-Processor Pro; 5.0Fps Live-view shooting, start-up time of 0.4sec., shutter time lag of 0.050sec. And shooting Interval of 0.25sec; NEW larger SQUARE INSTAX Film (2.4” x 2.4”) is ideal for Instagram prints; Print real photos wirelessly from your Smartphone or Tablet. Mobile printer can be used anywhere - perfect for parties, travel and outdoor events
Compare
Compare
Fujifilm X-T20 Mirrorless Digital Camera w/XF18-55mmF2.8-4.0 R LM OIS Lens - Silver + Fujifilm Instax Square SP-3 White

Fujifilm X-T20 Mirrorless Digital Camera w/XF18-55mmF2.8-4.0 R LM OIS Lens - Silver + Fujifilm Instax Square SP-3 White

User Rating
Price
$1,349.23 1 new from $1,349.23 as of July 18, 2018 3:17 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • 24.3MP X-Trans CMOS III APS-C sensor with no low-pass filter and X-Processor Pro
  • 5.0Fps Live-view shooting, start-up time of 0.4sec., shutter time lag of 0.050sec. And shooting...
  • NEW larger SQUARE INSTAX Film (2.4" x 2.4") is ideal for Instagram prints
  • Print real photos wirelessly from your Smartphone or Tablet. Mobile printer can be used anywhere...
Binding
Product Bundle
Brand
Fujifilm
Color
Silver
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Photography
User Reviews
Barcodes
Shop Now
Images


Price Tracker

Fujifilm X-T20 Mirrorless Digital Camera w/XF18-55mmF2.8-4.0 R LM OIS Lens - Silver + Fujifilm Instax Square SP-3 White

Price: $1,349.23 as of July 18, 2018 3:17 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $1,349.23 July 18, 2018
Highest Price $1,349.23 July 18, 2018
Lowest Price $1,349.23 July 18, 2018
Since July 18, 2018

Last price changes

$1,349.23 July 18, 2018
3 Comments
  1. This is an incredibly capable camera. I recently shot a wedding with it, while my wife shot with a t5. The experience was a new one for me. I have shot with all the typical “pro level” DSLR’s, the best lenses, etc etc. Things felt too complicated. I wanted to get back to reality, it’s about the story, not the gear. Maybe that 5dMk4 will give you slightly better low light, or that 1dxMk2 will give a higher burst rate. But, for the cost this thing is incredible.Build Quality: It’s nice. Some plastic, but in the right places. Nice metal edge. It feels solid, but not too heavy that it feels unbalanced. I would say fuji struck a perfect balance with this one. The latches feel good, the buttons feel good, the shutter button and rear screen are fast, with minimal to no delay.Processor: Fast, shooting raw+jpg can take a little while for files to buffer, even with a nice fast card. I’ve seen worse, but you won’t be shooting a nascar race with this thing.Image Quality: BLOWN A.W.A.Y. good. I wasn’t expecting what came out of this little camera to be so freakin good. Fuji has just this magic with their JPG’s that others only dream about. The new xtrans processor has excellent low light performance, and images look super clean. I shot quite a few 6400+ and it was completely usable. I’d say it beats my 6d, and that’s known for low light cleans on it’s JPG’s. Detail is superb. I shot with the slightly better 17-55 2.8-4 “kit” and it was better than a d610 with a 85mm 1.8 attached (I know, I didn’t believe it till I saw it either.Touch Screen: I didn’t think I’d care about a touch screen, but touch focusing on a point on the fly is an incredible experience, and one that I don’t know if I could give up now. Why do ALL cameras not have this feature? I found myself naturally clicking my target, and shoot. It’s so fast, and intuitive I very rarely missed a shot.Pros: FastSmallLightPowerfulExceptional IQ and Low LightJPG’S are incredibleCONS: Battery could be SLIGHTLY better (I got around 450 per battery)The screen would sometimes lag between live view, and the viewfinder.A couple weird bugs with the image on the screen appearing with what looked like a filter, when no filter was chosen (it didn’t shoot with a filter, it just looked this way till I changed shooting modes.The viewfinder is a little small. The rear screen is so good I didn’t use the viewfinder hardly at all. It didn’t lag shooting anyway.OVERALL: If you’re in the market for a small, interchangeable lens camera, this one is incredible. I was debating returning it at first, but after this wedding shoot I’m hooked. I only have one lens, and it’s a stock. But the files coming from this thing just are too good. You will NOT look like a “pro” photographer at a wedding using one of these, but just let your images speak for themselves. I love how I can be discrete, and this thing would be wonderful for street photography.TLDR: BUY IT!

  2. This is an incredible camera that was made for shooters just like myself. I did extensive research about the mirrorless system I wanted to switch over to from my Nikon DX system, and I had identified the X-T2 as my dream camera, initially. I was pleasantly surprised with the release of the X-T20 (and its price tag) this January. It has everything about the X-T2 I coveted (+ touch screen focusing!) and none of the professional video features I didn’t need and would never use as a strictly stills shooter. The video is still great, however, and I may now even be more inclined to use that feature. I would have liked the weather-sealing, but just opted for 3-year accident protection instead and feel just fine about that.The body itself is about the same size as my LUMIX LX100 (another really great camera on its own + value-wise) and has the same manual control dials that I love with the perfect amount of resistance. I enjoy shooting film and I think the X-T systems really capture the way it feels to shoot with a film DSLR in a compact mirrorless, down to the sound of the mechanical shutter. I especially love using the focus ring of the kit lens as an aperture dial and the endless button customization options. I’ve set mine up to be as close in function to my LX100 as possible, so my learning curve was short and it instantly felt familiar. USB charging: life-changing.I love the “film” settings and literally just discovered a setting one can use to take double exposure *in camera*, which is one of my favorite film tricks. The menu is mostly intuitive, but there were some options that felt a little hidden or tricky to find, such as the “shoot without lens” feature.As a woman with very small hands, this camera still feels tiny when I hold it. I’ve ordered a thumb grip to make casually one-handing it a little bit more comfortable. However, I love the compactness, and am an avid traveler who hates to be weighed down by my heavier Nikon gear. I feel like I could throw this camera, a wide angle, and a portrait lens into a backpack for a hiking trip and be fine, something I never would have considered with my current system.I would recommend this camera to beginner and pro still-shooters alike. If you are a film fan and want to feel as enthusiastic about your digital camera, the X-T20 will capture that magic. If you’re tired of lugging around a DSLR and its bigger lenses, consider the image quality of this sensor (and Fuji’s incredible line of glass). Even if you are none of these things, give this camera a closer look.The only thing I found disappointing was Amazon’s shipping of the camera. I opened a giant box to find the camera box just free floating, with a single piece of brown paper (see photo). I cringe to think about it banging around in there, and I am keeping my fingers crossed that the rough ride didn’t damage any of the internal elements. I was really shocked, as I basically order my life from Amazon and have never had concerns about packaging before.

  3. Amazing little camera, went from a canon 70D to an a6000 for the size, to the X-T20. This is my favorite camera that I’ve owned so far. I picked this camera with the 16-50mm because it was all that was in stock at the time, as well as the 35mm F2.I am a beginner / amateur in photography, attached are some pictures that I’ve taken with this and the 16-50 & 35mm lenses.

Leave a reply