Polar Sports Ice Pack – PC – Reviews & Compare Deals

Polar Sports Ice Pack – PC – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$27.99
2 new from $27.99
3 used from $21.38
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: August 2, 2018 9:19 pm

Your favorite Polar pals in Six side-splitting games that include classics Polar Bowler and Polar Golfer. Plunge into exotic waters from Iceland to the Amazon in Polar Tubing, then dodge the zany zookeeper to find missing penguin Ace in Penguins!
Choose Best Deals
$27.99
2 new from $27.99
3 used from $21.38
as of August 2, 2018 9:19 pm
Compare
Compare
Polar Sports Ice Pack - PC

Polar Sports Ice Pack - PC

User Rating
Price
$27.99 2 new from $27.99 3 used from $21.38 as of August 2, 2018 9:19 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Six hysterical games in one! Polar Bowler, Polar Golf, Plar Golfer Pineapple Cup, Polar Tubing,...
  • More than 13 Million Polar Games players worldwide
Binding
Video Game
Brand
Mumbo Jumbo
Edition
Standard
ESRB Age Rating
Everyone
Format
CD-ROM
Genre
action_games
Hardware Platform
PC
Label
Mumbo Jumbo
Manufacturer Minimum Age
96
Operating System
Windows Vista
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Video Games
Publisher
Mumbo Jumbo
Release Date
2011-07-05
Studio
Mumbo Jumbo
User Reviews
Expert Reviews

Your favorite Polar pals in Six side-splitting games that include classics Polar Bowler and Polar Golfer. Plunge into exotic waters from Iceland to the Amazon in Polar Tubing, then dodge the zany zookeeper to find missing penguin Ace in Penguins!

Barcodes
  • EAN: 0811930107895
  • MPN: 1028-10789
  • UPC: 811930107895
  • Model: 1028-10789
  • Part Number: 1028-10789
Shop Now
Images
Polar Sports Ice Pack - PC


Price Tracker

Polar Sports Ice Pack - PC, Mumbo Jumbo

Price: $27.99 as of August 2, 2018 9:19 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $27.99 August 2, 2018
Highest Price $27.99 August 2, 2018
Lowest Price $27.99 August 2, 2018
Since August 2, 2018

Last price changes

$27.99 August 2, 2018
5 Comments
  1. If you are into great graphics and good clean fun with a bit of whimsy, this is the game set for you. Some folks have reported that it does not work with Windows 7 but I had no trouble at all. All of the games installed beautifully. These games are a lot of fun, featuring polar pool, polar bowler, polar golfer (including pineapple cup), polar tubing, and penguins (this one is really challenging albeit a bit silly). If you buy this set you will have all the polar games you can imagine at a great price! Highly recommended by this customer! 🙂

  2. I love Polar Bowler and could really like the other games.Plays very well in Windows 8.1.My problem is I DO NOT like having to go on line to register..I also feel like I’m being spied on,whether I am or not.Not paranoid,just overly cautious.I’ll just give it a try and hope for the best.

  3. I bought this game pack for my mother who always would play Polar Bowler as a trial on her computer. I decided to get the full game and then some for her to install on her Windows 7 laptop. It installed with just a few clicks very easily. Now she plays these simple games all day and loves it!

  4. Great game thank you !!!

  5. grandsons favorite games

Leave a Reply