Awinner Charging Clip for Fitbit Alta- Replacement USB Charger Adapter Charge Cord Charging Cable for Fitbit Alta Smart Fitness Watch (1-Pack) – Reviews & Compare Deals

Awinner Charging Clip for Fitbit Alta- Replacement USB Charger Adapter Charge Cord Charging Cable for Fitbit Alta Smart Fitness Watch (1-Pack) – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99
$5.99 $29.99
2 new from $4.99
2 used from $5.00
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was in: August 16, 2018 9:54 am

Please connect it to the USB port on the computer for charging. If you connect it to the adapter, the current must not exceed 1A.
Compare
Compare
Awinner Charging Clip for Fitbit Alta- Replacement USB Charger Adapter Charge Cord Charging Cable for Fitbit Alta Smart Fitness Watch (1-Pack)

Awinner Charging Clip for Fitbit Alta- Replacement USB Charger Adapter Charge Cord Charging Cable for Fitbit Alta...

User Rating
Price
$5.99 $29.99

Free shipping

2 new from $4.99 2 used from $5.00 as of August 16, 2018 9:54 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Replacement Charger for Fitbit Alta Smart Fitness Watch
  • Make your Smart Watch charging become more convenient
  • Compact and lightweight Design - Convenient for travelers and business users
  • Power protection - Short circuit protection
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
AWINNER
Color
1-Pack
Label
AWINNER
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
AWINNER
Studio
AWINNER
User Reviews
Expert Reviews

Please connect it to the USB port on the computer for charging. If you connect it to the adapter, the current must not exceed 1A.

Barcodes
  • MPN: AW-300
  • Model: AW-300
  • Part Number: AW-300
Shop Now
Images
Awinner Charging Clip for Fitbit Alta- Replacement USB Charger Adapter Charge Cord Charging Cable for Fitbit Alta Smart Fitness Watch (1-Pack)


Price Tracker

Awinner Charging Clip for Fitbit Alta- Replacement USB Charger Adapter Charge Cord Charging Cable for Fitbit Alta Smart Fitness Watch (1-Pack), AWINNER

Price: $5.99 as of August 16, 2018 9:54 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $5.99 August 16, 2018
Highest Price $5.99 August 6, 2018
Lowest Price $5.99 August 6, 2018
Since August 6, 2018

Last price changes

$5.99 August 6, 2018
5 Comments
  1. Reply
    Caroline Gonzales May 20, 2017 at 12:00 am

    FRIED MY FITBIT- if I could leave negative stars I would! Plugged my Fitbit Alta into my laptop with this cord and wirhin 10 or 15 minutes it was really warm to the touch and dead as a doormail!

  2. Do not buy this item, get your replacement Alta charger from an authorized Fitbit seller. As soon as I attached my Alta to be charged my Alta went black (no battery charging display) and it proceeded to get hot, as in overheating and now my Alta is completely fried.

  3. Do not buy this product. It is not an authentic fidbit product. I purchased it and the first and only time I used it. It did not reset the day and time to 0 for the next day. When I called Fidbit. Yes there’s an actual phone number and people who answer who knew. Fidbit couldn’t be more helpful. They told me to use the reset button on the charger. Problem is there was no reset button on this charger, because it is not an authentic fidbit charger. So Fidbit is sending me an authentic product, free of charge. Since Amazon has flourished and has taken on more manufacturers, it has become more problematic to know what you’re buying and from whom. Buyer Beware! I’m disappointed, because I rely on Amazon for many of my products.

  4. Although they look like they will work, unfortunately, one does not at all and the other does, but it takes babysitting with a lot of scratching the metal connectors and effort. I’ve only been able to charge my fitbit twice with it and it takes a really l-o-n-g time!I will probably break down and order an original replacement to avoid the hassle.

  5. There were so many Fitbit Alta chargers to order from, but I chose this one since it was reasonably priced and had good feedback. It is about twice the length from the original charger (original chargers are very short) so the length is a plus. It charges my Fitbit fairly quickly (not as fast as the original though) and the quality of life is about the same as the original charger. The only thing I did run into is the reset button. I had to reset my Fitbit and apparently the only way to do so it connecting the Fitbit to the computer. I was told the reset button is on the USB side of the charger, usually the original chargers come with that button, but this charger does not have it. So if you ever come across needing to reset your Fitbit, this charger will not have that reset button. But so far it has charged my Fitbit well (lasts about a week to a week and a half) and it is sold at a good price. Until this day I still use it and I purchased it about 2 months ago.

Leave a reply