[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Motorola Moto X4 / Moto X (4th Generation) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, [Full Screen Coverage] Anti-Scratch, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty (Black) – Reviews & Compare Deals

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Motorola Moto X4 / Moto X (4th Generation) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, [Full Screen Coverage] Anti-Scratch, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty (Black) – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$7.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$7.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
$7.99 $29.99
3 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was in: August 7, 2018 8:18 am

Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy installation and no residue when removed; 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Bubble Free; 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience; Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.; Protected by Supershieldz No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Compare
Compare
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Motorola Moto X4 / Moto X (4th Generation) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, [Full Screen Coverage] Anti-Scratch, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty (Black)

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Motorola Moto X4 / Moto X (4th Generation) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, [Full Screen...

User Rating
Price
$7.99 $29.99

Free shipping

3 new from $7.49 as of August 7, 2018 8:18 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy...
  • 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Bubble Free
  • 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience
  • Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
Supershieldz
Label
Supershieldz
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
Supershieldz
Studio
Supershieldz
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0632317135054
  • MPN: SS-TG-M-Moto X4-2P (BK)
  • UPC: 632317135054
  • Model: 4335018511
  • Part Number: SS-TG-M-Moto X4-2P (BK)
Shop Now
Images
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Motorola Moto X4 / Moto X (4th Generation) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, [Full Screen Coverage] Anti-Scratch, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty (Black)


Price Tracker

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Motorola Moto X4 / Moto X (4th Generation) Tempered Glass Screen Protector, [Full Screen Coverage] Anti-Scratch, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty (Black), Supershieldz

Price: $7.99 as of August 7, 2018 8:18 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $7.99 August 7, 2018
Highest Price $7.99 August 7, 2018
Lowest Price $7.99 August 7, 2018
Since August 7, 2018

Last price changes

$7.99 August 7, 2018
5 Comments
  1. Glass fit looks good and the holes are where it should be where everything lines up. Rather than having the black border around the glass, I wished it was clear since I have the blue X4. No interference with my Spigen Rugged Armor X4 case which is great. Only a very very tiny gap between the edge of the Supershieldz glass and the lip of the Spigen case.

  2. I have ordered 3 different glass protectors for my new Moto X4 and this is the first one that fits properly. All the holes line up easily and the overall size seems to be spot on.The one negative for me is the black border doesn’t match the steel blue color of my phone. I like the dark frame but wish they had a steel blue option available.Other than that, glad I finally found one that fits well and seems to install without edge bubbles (or if they are there the black frame conceals them).

  3. Great product so far. I’ve had it about a week and no problems at all. It fits perfectly. Follow the instructions and watch the video. It is very clear, but there is a faint grid of dots you can see when the screen is off. I don’t count it as a negative because you cant see it at all if the screen isn’t black. That may bother some people more then me.

  4. First off the kit is great. Comes with everything you need to apply it to your phone and I was able to apply it to my phone with no air bubbles and the edges laid down nicely. I can only give it a mid range rating for a couple of reasons. One reason is the black edging. The top and bottom areas seem fine because my phone is black so no issue there. However, the side borders actually cover part of the viewable screen(alignment on screen is prefect with holes/buttons). I noticed it on a website where text was to the extreme edges and I wasn’t able to see most of the first/last letter of the sentences unless I angled my phone to look under the border of the screen protector. I had assumed during install that it would just cover the already unusable portion of the screen but I was wrong. It’s not a huge issue but an issue nonetheless. The other thing is this odd rainbow anomaly in the lower middle of the protector. It’s only noticable(even then only mildly distracting) when the screen is off or when viewing dark colored websites/applications. It seems to be getting less noticable and I will update this if it changes in appearance.

  5. I bought a Moto4 from the Google store then ordered a case, which came with this screen protector in a bundle. The initial installation (Watch the video! Very helpful) and performance were really good. I can see why people would have an issue with black border, but knowing this when you go in, it should not be an issue. I’ve had it about two months. I’m super careful with my phones because as the cheapest person on the planet, the thought of replacing a new phone is painful to even think about. Last night however, it happened. Dropped the phone from a standing position on an asphalt parking lot, face down. Shattered….. or so I thought. Decided to check the damage this morning. Lo and behold, this item did exactly what it was supposed to do. The screen protector was shattered, but to my delight, the phone itself was perfect. Then, because this was a two pack, I already had the spare cover on hand. Every time I ask someone about their broken screen, I ask if they had a screen protector. I’ve never heard of anyone who actually had their phone saved like mine was. So happy I decided to jump on and leave this review. Give it a try.

Leave a Reply