Voigtlander M 50mm f/1.5 Nokton Aspherical Lens – Leica M Mount Lens – Black – Reviews & Compare Deals

Voigtlander M 50mm f/1.5 Nokton Aspherical Lens – Leica M Mount Lens – Black – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$779.00 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$779.00 Buy It Now
$779.00
7 new from $779.00
1 used from $559.00
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: September 10, 2018 1:10 pm

Comeback of a classic.... The legendary Nokton F1.5/50mm aspherical returns. Of course in improved quality. With this standard - or also normal focal distance there will be another inexpensive addition for the Nokton F1.1/50mm in the Voigtlnder assortment. Everybody who wants to achieve magnificent picture results will be highly satisfied with this lens. The lens is externally more compact than its forerunner now with a total length of 45.7mm. The most important change is the minimum focus, which is decreased by 20cm to 0.7m. The new Nokton with VM mount is available in silver and black colors.
Choose Best Deals
Compare
Compare
Voigtlander M 50mm f/1.5 Nokton Aspherical Lens - Leica M Mount Lens - Black

Voigtlander M 50mm f/1.5 Nokton Aspherical Lens - Leica M Mount Lens - Black

User Rating
Price
$779.00

Free shipping

7 new from $779.00 1 used from $559.00 as of September 10, 2018 1:10 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Front Lens Cap - Rear Lens Cap
  • Construction: 5 Groups/ 6 Elements
  • Angle of View: 46°
  • F stop range: f/1.5-16
Binding
Accessory
Brand
Voigtlander
Is Eligible For Trade In
1
Label
Voigtlander
Manufacturer Parts Warranty Description
Voigtlandaer USA One Year Parts and labor for defects.
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Photography
Publisher
Voigtlander
Studio
Voigtlander
User Reviews
Expert Reviews

Comeback of a classic.... The legendary Nokton F1.5/50mm aspherical returns. Of course in improved quality. With this standard - or also normal focal distance there will be another inexpensive addition for the Nokton F1.1/50mm in the Voigtlnder assortment. Everybody who wants to achieve magnificent picture results will be highly satisfied with this lens. The lens is externally more compact than its forerunner now with a total length of 45.7mm. The most important change is the minimum focus, which is decreased by 20cm to 0.7m. The new Nokton with VM mount is available in silver and black colors.

Barcodes
  • EAN: 0779177651215
  • MPN: 330110
  • UPC: 779177651215
  • Model: 330110
  • Part Number: 330110
Shop Now
Images


Price Tracker

Voigtlander M 50mm f/1.5 Nokton Aspherical Lens - Leica M Mount Lens - Black, Voigtlander

Price: $779.00 as of September 10, 2018 1:10 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com

Price History

5 Comments
  1. I love this lens!By far, the best fast prime lens for the Leica screwmount or M-mount cameras for

  2. A mind blowing beautiful lens; for the money, it is a steal, rivals Leica build and rendering for much less money.

  3. A great lens with beautiful images.This comes with a lens hood (can’t be taken off) and caps. I like the lens cap as it’s lined with what appears to be a velvetty fabric.So My only downside to the product is the stiffness of the focus ring. Instead of having a finger focusser (I don’t know the technical name) – it has a bobbled edge – it’s not so smooth – but it is easy to use.That’s why I gave this 4 stars over 5.I have produced some quality images with this lens and have had zero focus errors – in terms of slipping. I have heard that people with this lens have had that – although it tended to appear with the silver version.I love zone focussing. This is perfect for street photography, and with a 50mm, you don’t need to get SO close to get that shot.All in all, a wonderful lens for the price. It has some beautiful bokeh, and I haven’t had any sunflares yet!

  4. The lens seem to work on my leica m6 and waiting on receiving photos back from my camera shop.

  5. I love this lens, it takes great pictures, its beautiful to look at, ever so satisfying to hold in your hands and fun to use. This all metal Lens is my first from Voigtlaender and its build quality is impeccable, engraved markings in white are precise and beautiful. I have never experienced such a tactile product before, resistance of the focus ring is just the right amount, motion is smooth and clicks on the aperture ring are pleasing to hear. Even when I am not using the lens, I still like to hold it in hands and feel the weight of quality in my hands. Every time I do that, a satisfying voice in my head approves that I made the right choice. In short, its a fun to use manual lens which give great quality images. I would highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply