Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone SE/iPhone 5/5S/iPhone 5C Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals

Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone SE/iPhone 5/5S/iPhone 5C Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
$5.99 $29.99
3 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was in: October 3, 2018 6:19 pm

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.; Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy installation and no residue when removed; 9H Strong Hardness Anti Scratch: three times stronger than a regular screen protector film.; 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience; Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.; Protected by Supershieldz No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Compare
Compare
Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone SE/iPhone 5/5S/iPhone 5C Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty

Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone SE/iPhone 5/5S/iPhone 5C Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch,...

User Rating
Price
$5.99 $29.99

Free shipping

3 new from $5.99 as of October 3, 2018 6:19 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy...
  • 9H Strong Hardness Anti Scratch: three times stronger than a regular screen protector film.
  • 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience
  • Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.
Binding
Electronics
Brand
Supershieldz
Color
Tempered Glass
Label
Supershieldz
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
CE
Publisher
Supershieldz
Studio
Supershieldz
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0725873948289
  • MPN: SS-TG-A-iPhone 5SE-1P
  • UPC: 725873948289
  • Model: SS-TG-A-iPhone 5SE-1P
  • Part Number: SS-TG-A-iPhone 5SE-1P
Shop Now
Images
Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone SE/iPhone 5/5S/iPhone 5C Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty


Price Tracker

Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone SE/iPhone 5/5S/iPhone 5C Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty, Supershieldz

Price: $5.99 as of October 3, 2018 6:19 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $5.99 October 3, 2018
Highest Price $5.99 September 10, 2018
Lowest Price $4.99 September 5, 2018
Since September 5, 2018

Last price changes

$5.99 September 10, 2018
$4.99 September 5, 2018
5 Comments
  1. Well-made, good fit, easy installation but you must be careful and keep everything absolutely clean for best results.Recommended for protection– last set I had saved the screen when I dropped the phone on concrete flooring. Thought the screen cracked, but it was just the protector. Did its job, so I bought these to replace it. A great investment, in my opinion.Bonus points: these feel very smooth and your fingers just glide on the screen when operating your phone.Better than the original screen, basically an upgrade, even if they didn’t prevent scratches and impact damage!

  2. I am really pleased with how good this glass screen protector is. I usually worry about the quality when the price is cheap but I am very satisfied that it was worth the money. This package came with 2 glass screen protectors for iPhone 5 SE. I was able to use the 3 guidance stickers to align the protector, remove any lint with the sticker it came with, and press the glass onto my phone without any bubbles. The edges don’t lift like other brands either. Will buy this brand again as I go through these pretty often from dropping my phone and it’s cheaper than replacing my phone screen.

  3. These shields come with a seemingly ingenious method for installing the sheiled perfectly aligned. Unfortunately the attachment stickers don’t stickly firmly to the phone body and move about while one performs the installation. It didn’t work. Next I partially peeled up the screen protector and realigned the stickers but it failed again. Finally I got rid of the provided for mounting stickers and installed the shield entirely by hand using my eyes to guide it. Doing it myself finally gave the camera an unobstructed view. The first attempt with stickers obstructed half the camera and the second attempt with mounting stickers slightly obstructed camera. The slightly obstructed camera auto-focused on the shield and couldn’t focus further out. Once I manually installed the shield it was centered over camera lense so it could focus at all distances and I got it centered over the home button and the speaker too.Those were all the things it needed to align with. Here’s the kicker I have hand tremors and have to wait for them to subside or at least minimize to install a shield. I thought those stickers were going to make the job so much easier in my situation. Instead I was lucky enough to have steady hands at the moment I needed them as the backing was already peeled off the shield and I had only a brief window to install it.

  4. Really smoooth! Doesn’t affect the touch sensitivity or screen resolution. I recommend reading and watching the installation videos as it could get really tricky. I had to set aside about 5-10 minutes to watch and install to make sure I was doing it correctly. If you have an iPhone 5 SE, the openings for the receiver and front selfie camera are uneven, probably because the design is for iPhone 5. Don’t worry, if you line it up right, the openings will not inhibit the camera view or cover up the receiver. Seems to do well with against finger smudges, if your hands are clean of course. If you have any oily fingers or hand product on your hands, it may show up, but can be easily wiped clean with a cloth. I’ve only had it on the phone half a day so don’t know how it does against scratches. So far so good!

  5. I finally released my Iphone from its otterbox….I bought a clear case which shows off its gold back. Its a very pretty phone which I have not been able to appreciate while incased in an ugly plastic box. Now with the addition of the glass shield my Iphone looks brand new!! The shield was super easy to install and just looks fabulous!! I am so very pleased with the result that we did the same thing for my husbands Iphone with the same great results. The screen is so much easier to read and a much brighter picture altogether!! Glad we found the supershieldz web site!!! Best money I have spent on my Iphone!!

Leave a Reply