Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone 6S Plus/iPhone 6 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals

Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone 6S Plus/iPhone 6 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$5.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
$5.99 $29.99
3 new from $5.99
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 12, 2019 2:07 am

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.; Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy installation and no residue when removed; 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free; 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience; Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.; Protected by Supershieldz No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Compare
Compare
Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone 6S Plus/iPhone 6 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty

Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone 6S Plus/iPhone 6 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch,...

User Rating
Price
$5.99 $29.99

Free shipping

3 new from $5.99 as of January 12, 2019 2:07 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy...
  • 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free
  • 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience
  • Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.
Binding
Electronics
Brand
Supershieldz
Color
Tempered Glass
Label
Supershieldz
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
CE
Publisher
Supershieldz
Studio
Supershieldz
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0725873945134
  • MPN: 3344665
  • UPC: 725873945134
  • Model: 4326565806
  • Part Number: 3344665
Shop Now
Images
Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone 6S Plus/iPhone 6 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty


Price Tracker

Supershieldz [2-Pack] for iPhone 6S Plus/iPhone 6 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty, Supershieldz

Price: $5.99 as of January 12, 2019 2:07 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $5.99 January 12, 2019
Highest Price $5.99 October 17, 2018
Lowest Price $5.99 October 17, 2018
Since October 17, 2018

Last price changes

$5.99 October 17, 2018
5 Comments
  1. Update -1/2017: I dropped my iPhone 6S+ on it’s end over the holidays and thought surely I would find a cracked screen upon picking it up. I did but not on the screen, on the screen protector (see pix). Hence the word “protector” in the product name!! What did I do? I simply replaced the cracked screen protector with the additional one that came with this product. I am convinced Super Shieldz – yours is the best and only screen protector I will buy!!!Oh wow! I’ve tried several screen protectors including the high end ones (Zagg) and this went on easily and clean. Fits my 6S plus perfectly. Take their advice and watch the installation video. I’m am very,very pleased.

  2. Tricky to install…have some little bubbles, but not too bothersome.UPDATE 05/24/18:Enjoyed the 2 screen shields while it last. The 2nd one finally gave up last week with a diagonal hairline crack…from the left side to the top horizontal cut out…almost at the sameshape and location of the first.I’ll check if their Lifetime Replacement Warranty is real or just a marketing gimmick. I’ll make another update what the outcome will be.UPDATE 05/30/18Received my replacement protectors and installed it in a breeze. Definitely easy to install than my first order. Yes, they stand behind their Lifetime Replacement Warranty and they shipped fast. Will upgrade my rating to 5 -star due to flawless application, great bubble free product, and excellent customer service.

  3. Just dropped my iPhone. Screen shattered. Nope just this amazing screen cover. Not a scratch on the phone. Buying this again since I have no idea where the other one went. Great product.

  4. These Supershieldz screen protectors almost install themselves. I cleaned the screen with the included wipe, peeled off the plastic covering the sticky side of the screen protector, lined up the glass cover, started the leading edge of the cover at the top of the screen, and then watched the adhesive attach itself to the screen. It was amazing to watch the the adhesive line move down the cover leaving no bubbles, no non-attached spots, just a very tight, slick cover. A great product!

  5. Highly recommend this screen protector, you get (2) screen protectors, (2) cleaning cloths, (2) alcohol pads, (2) dust removal stickers and (2) aligning stickers for proper alignment of screen protector. Screen protectors are tempered glass material and very durable. Take your time putting on protector and you’ll have an extra one for the future. I’ve ordered an extra one just to have on hand. Don’t think about it just buy it, you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply