Rekeete Rear Left Door Lock Mechanism FOR VW POLO 9N PASSAT 3B SKODA FABIA SUPERB SEAT 3B4839015AL 3B4839015AE 3B4 839 015AL – Reviews & Compare Deals

Rekeete Rear Left Door Lock Mechanism FOR VW POLO 9N PASSAT 3B SKODA FABIA SUPERB SEAT 3B4839015AL 3B4839015AE 3B4 839 015AL – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$56.98 $199.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$56.98 $199.99 Buy It Now
$56.98 $199.99
4 new from $53.39
1 used from $49.99
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: December 18, 2018 8:33 am

CONTENT:Mirror's Edge Catalyst Video Game 14"" Adult Faith/Young Faith diorama Exclusive Steel bookExclusive lithograph Set of 10 concept piecesTemporary logo tattooTemporary Faith arm tattooStorage box
Compare
Compare
Mirror's Edge Catalyst Collector's Edition - Xbox One

Mirror's Edge Catalyst Collector's Edition - Xbox One

User Rating
Price
$56.98 $199.99 4 new from $53.39 1 used from $49.99 as of December 18, 2018 8:33 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Mirror's Edge Catalyst Video Game
  • 14" Adult Faith/Young Faith diorama
  • Exclusive Steel book and Exclusive lithograph
  • Set of 10 concept pieces, Temporary logo tattoo and Faith arm tattoo, Storage box
Binding
Video Game
Brand
Electronic Arts
Edition
Collector's
ESRB Age Rating
Teen
Genre
Action Games
Hardware Platform
Xbox One
Is Eligible For Trade In
1
Label
Electronic Arts
Operating System
Xbox One
Package Quantity
1
Platform
Xbox One
Product Group
Video Games
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Release Date
2016-06-07
Studio
Electronic Arts
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0696055255498
  • MPN: E3MEdgeCatalystCE_XB1
  • UPC: 696055255498
  • Model: E3MEdgeCatalystCE_XB1
  • Part Number: E3MEdgeCatalystCE_XB1
Shop Now
Images
Mirror's Edge Catalyst Collector's Edition - Xbox One


Price Tracker

Mirror's Edge Catalyst Collector's Edition - Xbox One, Electronic Arts

Price: $56.98 as of December 18, 2018 8:33 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $56.98 December 18, 2018
Highest Price $56.98 December 18, 2018
Lowest Price $49.98 December 6, 2018
Since December 6, 2018

Last price changes

$56.98 December 18, 2018
$49.98 December 6, 2018
5 Comments
  1. An absolute must have for fans of Mirrors Edge. This is without a doubt one of the best Collectors editions out today. The statue is heavy, and well crafted. The lithographs are absolutely stunning.And Mirrors Edge Catalyst is an absolute blast. A worthy successor to the original cult hit

  2. Everything arrived perfectly, not a scratch or anything to the product and nothing was broken inside. Probably due to the fact that it was shipped with a box in a box (which I appreciate, not complaining!) I didn’t expect it to be so huge as well, but that was probably more for the collector’s figurine than anything else.The gameplay was fun and it was awesome to be playing as Faith again and learning what happened to her after the comic book series. The animation was absolutely gorgeous and honestly, this is one of the few first person games besides Destiny that I love to play. Parkour games on consoles are rare and this has got to be the best in my opinion. I was so into playing it that I finished it in three days. So I turned around and replayed it and took my time on the second playthrough.

  3. Great figure for any fan of the games. It was much bigger than i thought it would be. It came in 2 box which is nice. Unfortunatly the sleeve was hurt in the shipment, but the actual collector box was fine. The faces and material of the figure arent the best quality but its still a really nice piece for the price. Specially since it include 5 tattoos, 10 concept art, 1 lithography, a metal case and the game it self brand new.Warning: Just make sure to not grab it by the glass, or the characters( basically the base is the only safe spot to grab it from).

  4. If there was option to give more than 5 stars with this I would! I have many collector’s editions for games, this week I got a few more, including this one. I watched this for a bit contemplating if I wanted it or not, then last week was at gamestop talking to one of the employees about collector’s set we have and I mentioned I was watching this one currently. He said “dude, get it, get it today! I have one and it’s amazing, the figure is just like in the picture.” So here I am, I ordered and I got it today and I’m super happy with this set! There are few sets out and available right now that take the same care in what they give you. From packaging to the contents everything is perfect. The figure is the gold of course of this set, very well done, extremely detailed and it’s freeking heavy, solid piece! I will also like to say the seller did a great job with the shipping of the set, not dent or a scratch to be found!

  5. The estimated delivery date was between the Dec.7th and Dec.14th. The item arrived early, which i love!! And it is in PERFECT condition. Perfect for any videogame collector edition fan and for any mirrors edge fan. I am beyond happy and proud to add this to my fellow collector editions. 10 / 10 star if i could rate that high

Leave a Reply