Nikon D3300 24.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with Auto Focus-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Zoom Lens (Red) – Reviews & Compare Deals

Nikon D3300 24.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with Auto Focus-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Zoom Lens (Red) – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$479.00 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$479.00 Buy It Now
$479.00
4 new from $434.99
7 used from $309.99
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: December 14, 2018 4:06 pm

Get Nikon D3300 24.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with Auto Focus-S - Zoom Lens (Red)

if you want to buyer product please click link below http://www.amzn.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00HQ4W2RW/androidindone-20.

The Top 10 Digital SLR Cameras

1. Nikon D5200 24.1 MP CMOS Digital SLR with 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 AF-S DX VR NIKKOR Zoom Lens (Refurbished) ...

Choose Best Deals
$479.00
in stock
4 new from $434.99
7 used from $309.99
as of December 14, 2018 4:06 pm
Compare
Compare
Nikon D3300 24.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with Auto Focus-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Zoom Lens (Red)

Nikon D3300 24.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with Auto Focus-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Zoom Lens (Red)

User Rating
Price
$479.00 4 new from $434.99 7 used from $309.99 as of December 14, 2018 4:06 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • 24.2 MP CMOS DX-format sensor
  • 5 frames per second continuous shooting
  • 11 AF points with 3D tracking
  • ISO 100-12800 (expandable to 25600)
Binding
Electronics
Brand
Nikon
Color
Red
Creator
NIKON
Label
Nikon
Legal Disclaimer
The Nikon D3300 Camera + 18-55mm VR II Zoom Lens comes included with a Front Lens Cap, Camera Neck Strap, Battery and Battery Charger + BONUS 1 GB Memory Card to get you shooting right away. The camera is used, it's not brand new, it has only light signs of wear - please check all our photos. Everything in our photos is what is included. We ship on the same Business Day if the order comes in before 3 PM West Coast Time. All orders are shipped safely with USPS Priority. Estimated delivery time is 4-8 working days. (( Body Serial # 5005021 + Lens Serial # 20559580 - For Insurance & Security Purposes )). We take actual photos of every item we sell. Please ask us about our detailed Return-Refund-Claim Policy if you have questions. Returns are accepted up to 2 days after delivery with a 10% restocking fee and non-refundable shipping costs, or 3-14 days after delivery with a 15% restocking fee, no refunds after 14 days. If the item arrives damaged, we accept a return within 48 hours after confirmed delivery. We ship from our WA or BC stores.
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Photography
Product Type Subcategory
slr
Publisher
Nikon
Release Date
2014-02-06
Size
none
Studio
Nikon
Warranty
1 year coverage for parts
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0018208015337
  • MPN: 1533
  • UPC: 018208015337
  • Model: 1533
  • Part Number: 1533
Shop Now
Images
Nikon D3300 24.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with Auto Focus-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Zoom Lens (Red)


Price Tracker

Nikon D3300 24.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with Auto Focus-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Zoom Lens (Red), Nikon

Price: $479.00 as of December 14, 2018 4:06 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $479.00 December 14, 2018
Highest Price $479.00 December 9, 2018
Lowest Price $479.00 December 9, 2018
Since December 9, 2018

Last price changes

$479.00 December 9, 2018
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply