Glus byGlupick Florence Women Full Coverage Lightly Padded Bra – Reviews & Compare Deals

Glus byGlupick Florence Women Full Coverage Lightly Padded Bra – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$529.99 $829.95 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$529.99 $829.95 Buy It Now
$529.99 $829.95
2 new from $529.99
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 6, 2019 12:03 pm

Fast F2.8 lens up to 400mm equiv. 20.1 megapixel 1 sensor 4K video capture at 30p 3-inch fully-articulated LCD Wi-Fi with NFC
Compare
Compare
Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ1000 16X Long Zoom Digital Camera (Black) with 64GB Deluxe Accessory Bundle

Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ1000 16X Long Zoom Digital Camera (Black) with 64GB Deluxe Accessory Bundle

User Rating
Price
$529.99 $829.95

Free shipping

2 new from $529.99 as of January 6, 2019 12:03 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Fast F2.8 lens up to 400mm equiv.
  • 20.1 megapixel 1" sensor
  • 4K video capture at 30p
  • 3-inch fully-articulated LCD
Binding
Electronics
Brand
Panasonic
Color
Black
Label
Panasonic
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Photography
Publisher
Panasonic
Size
Gold Bundle
Studio
Panasonic
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0616639687422
  • MPN: DMCFZ1000
  • UPC: 616639687422
  • Model: DMC-FZ1000
  • Part Number: DMCFZ1000
Shop Now
Images
Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ1000 16X Long Zoom Digital Camera (Black) with 64GB Deluxe Accessory Bundle


Price Tracker

Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ1000 16X Long Zoom Digital Camera (Black) with 64GB Deluxe Accessory Bundle, Panasonic

Price: $529.99 as of January 6, 2019 12:03 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $529.99 January 6, 2019
Highest Price $529.99 January 5, 2019
Lowest Price $529.99 January 5, 2019
Since January 5, 2019

Last price changes

$529.99 January 5, 2019
5 Comments
  1. This camera is pretty amazing in most respects and is a big step up from the FZ200. However, it had some kind of grinding noise that I thought was a defect until I did a Google search and found out that the noise is a normal part of the mechanics of the OIS. I simply could not deal with it and sent the camera back after less that 24 hours. To me, making a $700 camera with a constant grinding noise is a monumental engineering design flaw, and apparently give the discussion about it on one of the major photography sites, I am not the only person who feels this way. That noise notwithstanding, it would be an awesome camera and otherwise my first choice for an advanced point and shoot.

  2. I have a long way to go to really learn to use this camera but so far the features and sample pictures have been very nice. As stated I am really only getting started and haven’t even tried video recording yet so not a lot of help in this review. The camera is fairly heavy so keep that in mind if it matters to you.

  3. Fantastic camera and great features. I’ve always made a point of purchasing only Panasonic cameras and this did not let me down.

  4. The camera works great. It is the package I don’t recommend. For the pictured software a pamphlet for directions was included, but the links to get codes to download from are not valid (I’m guessing they were at one point). Also, the extra battery included does not work (charges, but camera never thinks it is). I contacted the reseller’s customer service, and they said they couldn’t help because it shipped direct from an Amazon warehouse and to contact Amazon. I contacted Amazon customer service, and they said since the reseller put the package together there wasn’t anything they could do (except provide refund if I returned the whole thing).

  5. I really like the portraits from this camera, anything up close and personal seem to turn out the very best. landscape shots are good too, but my other camera seems to have better long range pictures with the same lens type.

Leave a Reply