[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$6.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$6.99 $29.99 Buy It Now
$6.99 $29.99
3 new from $6.99
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 10, 2019 3:17 pm

Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy installation and no residue when removed; 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free; 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience; Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.; Protected by Supershieldz No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Compare
Compare
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint,...

User Rating
Price
$6.99 $29.99

Free shipping

3 new from $6.99 as of January 10, 2019 3:17 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Made from the Highest Quality Tempered-Glass with 100% Bubble-Free Adhesives for easy...
  • 0.3mm 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free
  • 99.99% HD Clarity and Maintains the Original Touch Experience
  • Hydrophobic and Oleo-phobic coatings protect against sweat and oil residue from fingerprint.
Binding
Wireless Phone Accessory
Brand
Supershieldz
Color
Tempered Glass
Label
Supershieldz
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Wireless
Publisher
Supershieldz
Studio
Supershieldz
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0725873948975
  • MPN: SS-TG-S-Note 4-2P
  • UPC: 725873948975
  • Model: 4326561954
  • Part Number: SS-TG-S-Note 4-2P
Shop Now
Images
[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty


Price Tracker

[2-Pack] Supershieldz for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, Bubble Free, Lifetime Replacement Warranty, Supershieldz

Price: $6.99 as of January 10, 2019 3:17 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $6.99 January 10, 2019
Highest Price $6.99 January 10, 2019
Lowest Price $6.99 January 10, 2019
Since January 10, 2019

Last price changes

$6.99 January 10, 2019
4 Comments
  1. It is a very durable feeling and looking screen protector. The packaging it comes in is also of high quality. At first, I had trouble getting the air bubbles out but after Supershieldz sent me a replacement to try again I was able to get it right. They sent me another at no extra cost which is a very awesome thing for them to do. After applying it correctly ( there’s a video on youtube that shows how to apply correctly ) the glass protector was on and looking great. There were barely any air bubbles after installing it and from what they told me it takes about a day or two for the screen protector to settle and eliminate any tiny air bubbles left from the corners of the screen.After giving it a scratch test with my keys I can say that I barely noticed any scratch marks. I tried marking the screen with my fingers to test if any fingerprints were left and it’s nothing a wet cloth can’t clean. It also doesn’t have any glare from the screen protector when looking at your phone from different angles.Overall I’m satisfied with my purchase and would purchase again. Thank you Supershieldz for sending me a replacement and thank you, Jessica, for the fast replies.

  2. Fits perfectly. No bubbles, no lifting. I cleaned my phone surface really good, used the Hinge Method suggested in the directions and it was a 1 and done thing. The Protector is designed not to fit the whole phone but just the flat part (this model phone edges are curved down around the sides). There is like 0.5 millimeters of screen on the left side peeking out behind the Protector and the right side is aligned perfectly. It’s slighly off by such a small margin that it’s good enough and I didn’t feel like wasting the stickiness and perhaps introducing bubbles or trying to reapply too much so it lost it’s longevity and would start to come off over time that I just left it how it was after my first application. If you want to do yours 0 perfect I’d suggest whatever side you choose for your hinge method, align the first side 0.25 millimeters in from the edge. That way each edge will have 0.25 millimeters sticking out on both sides. One thing I didn’t like about it and I won’t take a star off because this might just be all protectors, is that when I wear my prescription sunglasses there is a slight rainbow effect. It’s not strong like my old phone’s protector, and the bands of color are very wide, so you will see a lot of one color then the next color then the next. It could just be some sort of special coating on my prescription sunglasses that does it so that’s also why I wouldn’t give it 1 less star.

  3. Galaxy Note 4 – My Note 4 has always had a shield since day one. Current shield showing wear around the edges – so it was time to replace. Glass underneath – pristine.Kit contains:2 of everything needed for 2 installations (2 Kits in One!) Alcohol swab, application aid/stickers, and shields themselves. (A steal at $8.99)Installation:Watch the 2 minute video they have – you’ll know exactly how to do it. Their method is not only simple and easy to do, it works. I’m impressed. I followed the simple steps – got it dialed in, and done.(It does look like it’s a one-time stick kind of thing, so it’s important to get it right – not a lot of wiggle room once applied. Their method helps a TON with this)Fit/Finish:The fit is pretty good – it’s not perfect though. Won’t cover the entire surface of your phone – leaves a small unprotected border around the edge/perimeter. Not a big deal – my last one didn’t either, and no issues.The cutouts weren’t exact either – I laid it out so that the perimeters were even, and the Home button and/or earpiece weren’t impeded (the light sensor cutout wasn’t aligning but didn’t bother anything, so I left it as is.)The glass feels flawless – no bubbles – feels like the original glass underneath. Stylus and touch all work perfectly. Image quality is very good – nothing to report there (can hardly tell it’s there.) Should last another 3+ years and keep the original glass in good shape too.

  4. I had a glass protector on my phone before but my son dropped my phone and I needed to replace the camera so since the protector was cracked I brought this to replace the old one (which had probably been on my phone for three years.) This one went on fine. But my 1 year old frequently gets a.hold of my phone and drops it from a relatively low height. It was super cracked after about a month. Fast forward another month and my daughter accidentally knocked my phone out of the top of the stroller face down on a very rough path and the screen stopped working. I’ve tried a bunch of things to fix it and I thought could have the screen actually broke when the real screen isn’t even damaged. but with how bad the damage was to the protector I thought well I’ll check if it’s damaged since I’ll need a new protector anyway. My real screen is cracked all over and not in the areas that took serious damage today. Meaning its probably been breaking every time. I’m disappointed in the product, I until today my last screen protector looked way worse (it had been on for way longer) but the screen underneath was pristine.Allow about other review saying it doesn’t cover the screen since its glass and thicker they leave room around the edge to take into account different cases. One more thing, please click helpful on a review about breaking so it goes to the top. all the gap/dust reviews are on the top of the list – I read those and wasnt concerned – if I had read down farther to find out they also break super easy I would NOT have purchased.

Leave a Reply