Marshland Tempered Glass Guard for Nokia 6.1 – Reviews & Compare Deals

Marshland Tempered Glass Guard for Nokia 6.1 – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$12.99 $24.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$12.99 $24.99 Buy It Now
$12.99 $24.99
5 new from $12.99
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 21, 2019 4:56 pm

The Samsung’s PRO Endurance is specifically designed for video monitoring cameras (dash cams, surveillance & security cams, body cams, etc.). Transfer speeds are up to 100MB/s, a superior endurance with an industry-leading limited warranty up to 5 years*. Capture crucial moments with a card built to last harsh conditions with 5-proofs (water, shock, temperature, x-ray, magnet). The Samsung PRO Endurance offers a 128GB model with up to 43,800 hours* of 4K and Full HD (1080p) recording and playback. *Warranty and hours vary by capacity.
Compare
Compare
Samsung PRO Endurance 32GB Micro SDHC Card with Adapter - 100MB/s U1 (MB-MJ32GA/AM)

Samsung PRO Endurance 32GB Micro SDHC Card with Adapter - 100MB/s U1 (MB-MJ32GA/AM)

User Rating
Price
$12.99 $24.99

Free shipping

5 new from $12.99 as of January 21, 2019 4:56 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Designed specifically for video monitoring cameras (dash cams, surveillance & security cams,...
  • Up to 17,520 hours of 4K and Full HD (1080p) recording and playback
  • Reliability Built to Last - Water-proof, Shock-proof, Temperature-proof, X-ray-proof, Magnetic-proof
  • Transfer speeds up to 100MB/s
Binding
Personal Computers
Brand
Samsung
Label
Samsung Electronics DAV
Number Of Items
1
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Personal Computer
Publisher
Samsung Electronics DAV
Size
32 GB
Studio
Samsung Electronics DAV
Warranty
2 Year
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0887276260174
  • MPN: MB-MJ32GA/AM
  • UPC: 887276260174
  • Model: MB-MJ32GA/AM
  • Part Number: MB-MJ32GA/AM
Shop Now
Images
Samsung PRO Endurance 32GB Micro SDHC Card with Adapter - 100MB/s U1 (MB-MJ32GA/AM)


Price Tracker

Samsung PRO Endurance 32GB Micro SDHC Card with Adapter - 100MB/s U1 (MB-MJ32GA/AM), Samsung Electronics DAV

Price: $12.99 as of January 21, 2019 4:56 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $12.99 January 21, 2019
Highest Price $12.99 January 12, 2019
Lowest Price $12.99 January 12, 2019
Since January 12, 2019

Last price changes

$12.99 January 12, 2019
8 Comments
  1. Works great with Pi3B+ and also TensorFlow. Fast and very stable.

  2. Using this for my Blackvue dr900s dash cam. I installed the blackvue apl on computer and clicked on format microsd card. It immediately renamed the samsung microsd card to Blackvue.Blackvue requires high quality microsd cards due to constant recording and deleting large files. This is perfect for a 4k size recording!

  3. Product works as described. Attached are pictures of the speeds I obtained. I did have to buy the Transcend USB 3.0 SDHC/SDXC / microSDHC/SDXC Card Reader, TS-RDF5W (White) in order to get the rated speeds. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00FJRS8F8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1I really do like Samsung products. I try to buy them whenever possible because typically they work. TV’s, m2 drives, ssd drives, usb drives, etc. This one was a bit tricky for me to figure out why I originally did not reach rated speeds. Happened to be multiple USB / microSD adapter’s with issues.Samsung support wasn’t the most helpful and would only say my drivers for my computer are probably out of date. Which was kind of lame considering I built my own pc and knew every component inside and out. My major mistake was trusting the 3x microSD to USB devices I had as USB 3.0 rated. Even blackvue’s signature model usb to microSD is still only capable of 16mb/s – which is insane considering how much they flaunt their microSD cards.In the end I’m happy 128gb. Now we just have to lobby blackvue to support 256gb in the DS900.

  4. Did you know SD cards can wear out prematurely by the constant writing of a security camera system? Make sense when you think about it…So buy a card that’s designed for heavy writing (if that’s your application). I have this in my car’s dashcam, and I’m not worried about it failing anytime soon. Samsung flash is the highest quality in the world, and these cards are designed to take a little more 5 years of continuous writing (says so write on the package).Don’t worry that it costs a little more, for applications where your life or welfare maybe at risk, use this for your security and video recording systems! Best money I’ve spent on an SD card.

  5. Easy, quick installation in wife’s 2018 124 Fiat convertible. Phone app is through and reliable, live mode is great. Need CPL for serious NAV screen ghost in windshield. Need hardwired parking cable for parking mode use. Both accessories are not yet available from VIOFO. Unusual install in convertible need a right angle USB, but cable is proprietary and may not ever be available. Gave 4 stars, will update to 5 if accessories prove as reliable as base unit. Will buy 4 more dash cams when accessories are available.

  6. I wasn’t bothered that it didn’t work in my dash cam, I have other uses for it but here is a quick diskmark test I ran if you’re curious how it varies over 8GB of write.As for my dash cam it unfortunately kept giving me a memory card error and was stuck in a boot loop. The issue was inconsistent though. If I formatted it in my pc and reinstalled it worked like good for a few days but after a week or so I’d get the same issue. If you’re a thinkware F750 user this card will give you all sorts of problems so please steer clear.

  7. If you want 2 channels, 1080 resolution, great daytime and decent nighttime picture quality, this is the dashcam for you. I upgraded from a Viofo A119S (purchased from BlackBoxMyCar) and I’m really enjoying having rear video, as well.If you want parking mode, this might not be the camera for you, and you’ll probably be paying at least double this price for a good parking-mode camera and parking battery. That said, no matter what kind of dashcam you’re getting, you should get it from BlackBoxMyCar, as they are the leading North American distributor of all things dashcam. Their support is top notch, and their products are just as great.

  8. Not worth buying any of the 4K car cameras yet since it’s not like 4K surveillance cameras for the house or any 3mp cameras. Save your money and buy these Viofo A129 Duo camera kit for your car. App is easy to understand if you have dealt with cameras in the past but for someone that hasn’t it might be 4 hours to fully get it set right. Great cameras for your money.

Leave a Reply