Seek & Find Adventures 2 – PC – Reviews & Compare Deals

Seek & Find Adventures 2 – PC – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$5.00
7 new from $2.95
13 used from $1.02
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 12, 2019 7:18 pm

Hidden object puzzle games / ESRB E Everyone

Hidden object puzzle games / ESRB E Everyone
Choose Best Deals
$5.00
in stock
7 new from $2.95
13 used from $1.02
as of January 12, 2019 7:18 pm
Compare
Compare
Seek & Find Adventures 2 - PC

Seek & Find Adventures 2 - PC

User Rating
Price
$5.00 7 new from $2.95 13 used from $1.02 as of January 12, 2019 7:18 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
Binding
Video Game
Brand
Legacy Interactive
Edition
Standard
ESRB Age Rating
Rating Pending
Format
DVD-ROM
Genre
adventure_games
Hardware Platform
PC
Label
Legacy Interactive Inc
Operating System
Windows 7
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Video Games
Publisher
Legacy Interactive Inc
Release Date
2011-04-24
Studio
Legacy Interactive Inc
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0734113019795
  • MPN: PRIME2
  • UPC: 734113019795
  • Model: PRIME2
  • Part Number: PRIME2
Shop Now
Images
Seek & Find Adventures 2 - PC


Price Tracker

Seek & Find Adventures 2 - PC, Legacy Interactive Inc

Price: $5.00 as of January 12, 2019 7:18 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $5.00 January 12, 2019
Highest Price $5.00 January 12, 2019
Lowest Price $5.00 January 12, 2019
Since January 12, 2019

Last price changes

$5.00 January 12, 2019
5 Comments
  1. Reply
    Cynthia M. Shipley June 29, 2011 at 12:00 am

    Did a preliminary check on the games and they seem to be good seek and find games. The graphics range from good to very good ( not on the level of a Ravenhearst or 13th Skull), but ok for relaxing play. Some have voice acting and the stories are interesting. You can choose level of play on each which is always a nice option. I view these as simple and straight forward H.O.G. games that can be fun and relaxing. For the price, the 5 games are a very good value.

  2. I say ok because there are some games that are not so good but considering the price,it is still a good bargain.

  3. I already had a couple of these games. All the games are Good-but I especially like The Lost Cases…And Antique RoadTrip. Worth the price.

  4. I ordered this and I’m pleased .you get 5 games..I like CATE WEST the velvet keysSpecial Enquiy detail..and ghost whisper…great price

  5. I’ve only loaded Antique Road Trip USA so far, but there seems to be no aim/finish for the game.You go around and find and buy things, but if you forget where you’ve been, the game doesn’t remember.It seems pointless.I didn’t load any of the others, because every time I play this one, Chrome fell off the side of screen.

Leave a Reply