ARB Acer AK.003BT.071 6 Cell Laptop Battery – Reviews & Compare Deals

ARB Acer AK.003BT.071 6 Cell Laptop Battery – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$58.61 $74.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$58.61 $74.99 Buy It Now
$58.61 $74.99
27 new from $58.61
3 used from $63.84
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 12, 2019 7:18 pm

Pre-Order the Deluxe Edition now and receive: • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Game • Season Pass • Early access to the Classic Guardians of the Galaxy Character Pack • Exclusive Giant-Man LEGO Minifigure Join your favorite Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities as they go head-to-head with the time-traveling Kang the Conqueror in the all-new, original adventure, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2! Play as the Guardians of the Galaxy, Spider-Man, Thor, Hulk, Black Panther, Captain Marvel, Doctor Strange, Carnage, Green Goblin and dozens of other Marvel Super Heroes and Villains in this cosmic battle across the time-tossed city of Chronopolis! Travel across various lands and transport objects or characters through the centuries!
Choose Best Deals
$58.61
$74.99
in stock
27 new from $58.61
3 used from $63.84
as of January 12, 2019 7:18 pm
Rs. 16,990
Rs. 22,490
in stock
Compare
Compare
LEGO Marvel Superheroes 2 Deluxe - PlayStation 4

LEGO Marvel Superheroes 2 Deluxe - PlayStation 4

User Rating
Price
$58.61 $74.99 27 new from $58.61 3 used from $63.84 as of January 12, 2019 7:18 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Includes Season Pass
  • Early access to the classic Guardians of the galaxy character Pack
  • Exclusive giant-man LEGO minifigure
  • Join your favorite Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities as they go...
Artist
Lego Marvel Superhereos 2 - Deluxe Edition
Binding
Video Game
Brand
WB Games
Edition
Deluxe Edition
ESRB Age Rating
Everyone 10+
Genre
adventure-game-genre
Hardware Platform
PlayStation 4
Is Eligible For Trade In
1
Label
Warner Home Video - Games
Operating System
playstation_4
Package Quantity
1
Platform
PlayStation 4
Product Group
Video Games
Publisher
Warner Home Video - Games
Release Date
2017-11-14
Studio
Warner Home Video - Games
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0883929598502
  • MPN: 1000649568
  • UPC: 883929598502
  • Model: 1000649568
  • Part Number: 1000649568
Shop Now
Images
LEGO Marvel Superheroes 2 Deluxe - PlayStation 4


Price Tracker

LEGO Marvel Superheroes 2 Deluxe - PlayStation 4, Warner Home Video - Games

Price: $58.61 as of January 12, 2019 7:18 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $58.61 January 12, 2019
Highest Price $58.61 January 12, 2019
Lowest Price $58.61 January 12, 2019
Since January 12, 2019

Last price changes

$58.61 January 12, 2019
5 Comments
  1. If your a marvel fan this is a good game….though admittedly seems to fall short of its predecessor in terms of character options. Gone are the X-Men and the FF and everything else fox owns, and are replaced by time altered versions of existing characters, many of whom where created for this game.However the open world is amazing, especially given how the storyline and open world actually influence each other in ways not normally seen in these kinds of games. Also now when selecting characters in open play you can see the abilities they have, and if you need a specific ability at that moment, at least one character with it will start to pluse. So switching characters while making sure you have the abilities you want has never been easier. And they added a few “just for fun” abilities like photo mode. And the character customization has never had as many options included generic parts you can color yourself so your not dependent on existing parts so your characters dont look like knock offs of ones in the game for the first time ever, which is AWESOME.Admittedly the story drags a bit in places, especially chapter 2, but once it picks up its pretty fun.However, then we get open world mini games and challenges. Without fail these are HORRID TERRIBLE EXPERIENCES. And its all due to a combination of the camera angle and for the racing mini games, the driving controls.For most of the non racing minigames and challenges (but not full out sidequests), the camera “locks” in place, and usually at an angle where your view is obstructed. For example in the first trickster challenge in Manhattan, I died repeatedly I needed to make a jump, but kept bouncing off a ceiling I couldnt see due to scenery…until I got lucky and found the end of the ceiling.EDIT: Originally I had 3 paragraphs here ripping the race controls and camera…but recent patches appear to have fixed that. Increasing rating from 2 to 3 stars for it.To sum up, if your a marvel fan, a lego game fan, or both you will likely love this game.EDIT: Be aware the game is still incredibly buggy, and travelers tales seems to have no interest in patching them. Last couple recruitment missions I tried I had to do twice….not because I failed, but because needed dialogues or characters didnt trigger/spawn. I’ve also found a gold brick puzzle that seems impossible because a needed piece of the puzzle doesnt show up (and yes I’ve checked online videos to see exactly what and where it should be). Now yes, since my first impression the racing mechanics were slightly improved……except collusion detection, and the fact that with motorcycles I keep getting hung up on apparently invulnerable pedestrians in the races.Oh and then theres the fact that if you download the DLC level, instead of your map button actually taking you to your map, it will take you to the level select for that level (which is for reasons I dont understand not just on the normal level select tap). So now to check your map, you have to click the map button, back out of the DLC level select, select the map tab, then look at the map.Like I said originally, its a shame, this has all the makings of a fantastic game….but until or if TT addresses these bugs Im not sure I can recommend.

  2. I enjoyed the avengers LEGO game—this is too disjointed, and the “open world” is not intelligently laid out. Gameplay is average for LEGO games, but so many little glitches here and there that shouldn’t be, the puzzles are too often not obvious how to solve, and of course lots of stupid little things that you can’t do on the first go-around, to try and make you come back later… not gonna happen for me this time LEGO, sorry.

  3. Oh lord I am so so so sick of how often it crashes. Geeze.I am addicted to Lego video games. I love them but they all have bugs. Okay I’m a software tester so my stumbling on bugs is common. That said do I stop playing. NO. NO. NO. Again I have them all and play them all.There is one thing that I did not like about this game. The characters list image is so so so small that I cannot see what characters are there. I have to walk up to the TV about 2 feet away before I can see them. All the other games characters lists were small but not as tiny as this.I’m now trying to finish all the adventures in the different area. Racing I cannot do. Why? Because when I race it automatically switches from the character racing to the one who is not racing. It will do this 5 or 6 time. Then you have to move back to the racing character and wining the race………. no can’t.

  4. Kids love this game. Can’t go wrong with Lego or Marvel!

  5. Nephew was excited to get this for his birthday. Deluxe edition box is cool, too bad it was smashed at all corners.

Leave a Reply