Wacom CTH-490/B0-CX 8.3 x 6.7 inch Graphics Tablet – Reviews & Compare Deals

Wacom CTH-490/B0-CX 8.3 x 6.7 inch Graphics Tablet – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$119.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$119.99 Buy It Now
$119.99
9 new from $119.99
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 14, 2019 4:18 pm

AC Collector's Edition. Game description ancient egypt. Once a prosperous and influential empire, now a crumbling civilization. Delve into this mysterious part of history and uncover the thrilling and dangerous tale behind the creation of the Assassins’ Brotherhood.

Unboxing Assassin's Creed Odyssey Collector's Edition unboxing

unboxing gaming and all ...

Assassin's Creed Origins GODS Collector's Edition Unboxing

The long awaited sequel to the Assassin's Creed franchise, is finally here. Check out my unboxing, the features a beautiful statue included in the Collector's ...

Compare
Compare
Assassin’s Creed Origins GODS Collector’s Edition – PlayStation 4

Assassin’s Creed Origins GODS Collector’s Edition – PlayStation 4

User Rating
Price
$119.99

Free shipping

9 new from $119.99 as of January 14, 2019 4:18 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • The Collector's Edition contains all the essentials to discover the mysteries of Ancient Egypt.
  • Includes a copy of the Deluxe Edition and bonus digital content. Customers will also receive:
  • 10.2" Bayek figurine standing on the Sekhmet Statue, the lioness goddess
  • Map, official game soundtrack, and art book, featuring artwork from Ubisoft Montreal artists
Binding
Video Game
Brand
Ubisoft
Edition
Collector's Edition
ESRB Age Rating
Mature
Genre
adventure-game-genre
Hardware Platform
PlayStation 4
Is Eligible For Trade In
1
Label
UBI Soft
Operating System
playstation_4
Package Quantity
1
Platform
PlayStation 4
Product Group
Video Games
Publisher
UBI Soft
Release Date
2017-10-27
Studio
UBI Soft
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0887256032180
  • MPN: UBP30532100
  • UPC: 887256032180
  • Model: UBP30532100
  • Part Number: UBP30532100
Shop Now
Images
Assassin’s Creed Origins GODS Collector’s Edition – PlayStation 4


Price Tracker

Assassin’s Creed Origins GODS Collector’s Edition – PlayStation 4, UBI Soft

Price: $119.99 as of January 14, 2019 4:18 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $119.99 January 14, 2019
Highest Price $119.99 January 14, 2019
Lowest Price $119.99 January 14, 2019
Since January 14, 2019

Last price changes

$119.99 January 14, 2019
5 Comments
  1. Got my God’s collectors edition and it’s awesome! Glad I purchased it. Statue is of better quality than I thought it would be. I like the collectible box that it comes with and the hidden drawer in the box that holds the game, map, soundtrack and art book. Only thing that I can complain about is it doesn’t come with a season pass however I knew that it didn’t come with it when I bought it. As for the game itself I’m loving it!! It’s amazing how big the map is in this game. There’s more than enough to keep you busy! Despite some people not liking the new combat system I like it. Once you get used to the new controls for combat it becomes a lot more fun and challenging. Challenging in a good way. There’s no more of the blocking incoming attacks and then just countering to finish a fight. You really need to use your head. Know when to dodge, use your shield to block and how to time your hits. Time them wrong and you’ll be hitting air or eating sand. This game also encourages you to explore. There’s plenty of tombs/ruins to explore for collectibles and upgrades. The prologue took me six hours to complete simply because there were so many things I could explore on the side. This is probably by far my most favorite of the assassins game next to assassins creed 2. Pick it up you won’t regret it!!

  2. Amazing game! If you’ve ever dreamed of being an archaeologist and exploring Egypt, now is your chance. They did an excellent job with the pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx and the ability to explore them. Not as repetitive as some of the past Assassin’s Creed games. The packaging is great and the figure has incredible detail. For the price they could have added either a season pass or the steelbook, which isn’t amazons fault. Overall a great collection for any Assassins creed fan.

  3. First off I’m a huge assassins Creed fan played them all more than once. That being said, this is more like god of war than assassins Creed. Hitting the enemy is more luck than timing. You can target the enemy, but if it’s more than one there’s no way to block multiple attacks. But the collector’s edition is nice. That’s the only good part.

  4. The content in this collectors edition is simply stunning. The statue is made with amazing attention to detail, the art book contains a good amount of great imagery, the steelbook case looks and feels great… and the map puts it over the top. I didn’t expect the map to be so huge and so well crafted. The detail that went into this collectors edition deserves a standing ovation.

  5. Any fan of the series should love Origins. The game is a masterpiece. As for this collector’s edition the statue is, as expected, utterly gorgeous. The detail on it is amazing and the statue isn’t hollow junk. It has weight to it. The art book is lovely and the map looks wonderful framed on the wall behind the statue. If you’re like me and love Assassin’s Creed and love the Collector’s Editions then you’ll be super happy with this one.

Leave a Reply