Sony DSC-H300 Point & Shoot Camera – Reviews & Compare Deals

Sony DSC-H300 Point & Shoot Camera – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$1,899.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$1,899.99 Buy It Now
$1,899.99
1 new from $1,899.99
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: March 12, 2019 6:24 am

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.; Processor: Intel Core i7-8750H Six Core Processor (9MB Cache, 2.2GHz-4.1GHz) 45W; RAM: 16GB DDR4 2666MHz | Hard Drive: 500GB NVMe Solid State Drive + 1TB 5400rpm Hard Disk Drive; Keyboard: Illuminated Chiclet Keyboard 4-Zone RGB | Operating System: Windows 10 Home x64; Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 | Display: 15.6" Full HD 144Hz 3ms IPS Matte Display with G-SYNC (1920 x 1080); 500GB NVMe SSD / 1TB HDD Upgrades | 3-Year CUK Limited Warranty (View warranty section below for more details.)
Compare
Compare
CUK ROG Zephyrus M Ultra Slim Gamer Notebook (Intel i7-8750H, 16GB RAM, 500GB NVMe SSD + 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 15.6" FHD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, Windows 10 Home) VR Ready Gaming Laptop Computer

CUK ROG Zephyrus M Ultra Slim Gamer Notebook (Intel i7-8750H, 16GB RAM, 500GB NVMe SSD + 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 1060...

User Rating
Price
$1,899.99 1 new from $1,899.99 as of March 12, 2019 6:24 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-8750H Six Core Processor (9MB Cache, 2.2GHz-4.1GHz) 45W
  • RAM: 16GB DDR4 2666MHz | Hard Drive: 500GB NVMe Solid State Drive + 1TB 5400rpm Hard Disk Drive
  • Keyboard: Illuminated Chiclet Keyboard 4-Zone RGB | Operating System: Windows 10 Home x64
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 | Display: 15.6" Full HD 144Hz 3ms IPS Matte Display...
Binding
Personal Computers
Brand
Computer Upgrade King
Hardware Platform
PC
Label
CUK
Manufacturer Parts Warranty Description
Computer Upgrade King sells computers with upgraded configurations. If the computer has modifications (listed above), then the manufacturer box is opened for it to be tested and inspected and to install the upgrades to achieve the specifications as advertised. If no modifications are listed, the item is unopened and untested. Defects & blemishes are significantly reduced by our in depth inspection & testing. Computer Upgrade King is the first point of contact for all warranty concerns on upgraded / custom computers. Upgraded / custom computers will have the manufacturer warranty, but will be provided by Computer Upgrade King. Upgraded / modified components will have a 3 year warranty through Computer Upgrade King. Computer Upgrade King also provides 3 year diagnostics free of charge on all systems purchased through our store. For full warranty details, please see our store page on Amazon.
Operating System
Windows 10
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Personal Computer
Publisher
CUK
Size
GTX 1060 | 16GB | 500GB NVMe + 1TB HDD
Studio
CUK
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0787468152631
  • MPN: LT-AS-0216-CUK-002
  • UPC: 787468152631
  • Part Number: LT-AS-0216-CUK-002
Shop Now
Images
CUK ROG Zephyrus M Ultra Slim Gamer Notebook (Intel i7-8750H, 16GB RAM, 500GB NVMe SSD + 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 15.6" FHD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, Windows 10 Home) VR Ready Gaming Laptop Computer


Price Tracker

CUK ROG Zephyrus M Ultra Slim Gamer Notebook (Intel i7-8750H, 16GB RAM, 500GB NVMe SSD + 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 15.6" FHD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, Windows 10 Home) VR Ready Gaming Laptop Computer, CUK

Price: $1,899.99 as of March 12, 2019 6:24 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $1,899.99 March 12, 2019
Highest Price $1,899.99 January 14, 2019
Lowest Price $1,899.99 January 14, 2019
Since January 14, 2019

Last price changes

$1,899.99 January 14, 2019
4 Comments
  1. Absolutely love this computer. It’s one of the thinnest computers I have ever used. It’s hard to believe something so slim can be so powerful. I can run every game I own on the highest settings and it won’t bog down. The display is impressive and the colors are vibrant. I haven’t had any sign of overheating while under stress. The power of a monster desktop, crammed into a slim ultra book. You get the best of both worlds with this.

  2. This is my first gaming laptop. I have always wanted to get one but could never justify the cost involved in getting what I want all in one sleek package. This thing delivers. I was worried about not having an Ethernet NIC, so far not an issue. I have a half way decent wifi router and a 200mbps internet connection. Via wifi I am pulling a solid 130~180 down and 30~50mpbs upload with negligible difference in latency compared to my hardwired desktop. I have a gigabit usb-ethernet dongle but have found no reason to use it. Maybe if I had a faster connection it would help but as it stands I am very satisfied. Bought it for gaming in the living room and when we travel, and considering the fact that it blows my now 4 year old gaming rig with a gtx1070 in it, out of the freaking water, I am in love.

  3. I run all my tooling inside a hyper-v virtual machine so I can move from machine to machine without going through the install process. Once I got it up and running it seems very smooth without any performance issues.One thing to note is after going through the windows setup process I installed chrome and then Driver Easy. I am not sure if driver easy restarted or if something else caused it to restart in the middle of driver easy updating all the drivers but I got the blue screen of death. It rebooted dozens of times and said I would need boot media and that it couldnt repair it. I went into the bios and changed nothing. Then exited and it booted normally. I ran C: > Properties > Tools > Error Checking > Check and it said is fixed something. The event log showed that it found several files that were missing and repaired them. DLLs from what i remember. No problems since.Only other issue was that I ordered it on Sunday via amazon and paid for express shipping which was displayed as Tuesday. The next day I got an email from Amazon saying it would arrive days later. I contacted Computer Upgrade King and offered to pay for faster delivery and was told I already did and couldn’t. They then shipped it 3 day and when I asked again to speed up delivery they said it would be $90 more but it was too late for me to do that. I would have paid it from the beginning as I continuously stressed that I was in a bind and really needed it asap.This laptop had some features I hadn’t seen before. The bios interface was slick and allowed the mouse track pad.The startup has a ROG startup logo and sound that gives the illusion the machine is up and running immediately.The sound is the best sound i have ever heard on any laptop and the first time I don’t need external speakers for volume.

  4. THE SELLERThe laptop arrived in perfect condition in original packaging. It came one day later than the expedited shipping claimed but I was refunded the shipping cost and given notice that it would arrive later than anticipated.The laptop came with most of the ASUS software/drivers installed which is very convenient.THE PRODUCTThis laptop is great as a powerful portable machine where portability is the primary concern gaming is secondary and you don’t care about battery life. It can be used for gaming but pay attention to your temperatures because this thing gets HOT. Playing monster Hunter world near max settings (custom settings) I get CPU and GPU temps of 80-96 and a frame rate of 40-50 fps. If you must have a portable machine for gaming this is petty good but I would recommend the 1080 version of this laptop if you can afford it as it runs much cooler (I was able to compare the two side by side). The fans on the 1070 laptop are also far louder than the1080. This is not the laptop for anyone who values quite computers as this laptop makes a lot of noise when the fans start cranking. Which they always will if you are doing any kind of intensive gaming as it gets so hot.The peripherals on this laptop are great. The keyboard feels good, the mouse is extremely responsive and also has a good feel to it. The 1080 gets actual mouse buttons which I like better but the pad is better on the 1070 model. The screen looks great and has good specs as far as response time. The build of the laptop is pretty sturdy. It gets thrown around in my backpack every day and still works perfectly. Somehow no dings or scratches. Things to note are that you do have to be careful of the kick stand on the bottom and the case is susceptible to fingerprints if you have oily hands like I do. The sound on this version is better than the 1080 model but not as loud. Both have a microphone jack but no head phone jack, no, it is not a combination jack like your phone. It is specifically for a microphone, so if you have a non usb headset you will either have to get a converter or use Bluetooth. Additionally it is worth noting that while both laptops get abysmal battery life this model has better base battery life than the 1080 and the option to shut off the 1070 and use the integrated card. This option further improves the battery life allowing it to last twice as long as the 1080 model giving it over an hour on battery, which is still really bad. Also both laptops have a boot screen that makes a loud sound every time you boot up the machine and cannot be disabled or turned down. It’s near max volume every time but is the same volume on both the 1070 and 1080 models.For serious gaming on a laptop I would recommend a full sized laptop not a portable as, for the cost, you can get better hardware that runs at a sane temperature, but as far as portable gaming laptops go I would recommend the 1080 model for better temps if you can afford it, then this one.

Leave a Reply