Casotec Printed Men’s Round Neck Black T-Shirt – Reviews & Compare Deals

Casotec Printed Men’s Round Neck Black T-Shirt – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$19.35 $19.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$19.35 $19.99 Buy It Now
$19.35 $19.99
38 new from $15.85
13 used from $13.42
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: January 23, 2019 9:17 am

Includes: A Game of Concentration (2600), Adventure (2600), Asteroids (2600), Asteroids (Arcade), Asteroids Deluxe (Arcade), Atari Video Cube (2600), Basic Math (2600), Brain Games (2600), Breakout (2600), Casino (2600), Championship Soccer (2600), Checkers (2600), Chess (2600), Code Breaker (2600), Crystal Castles (2600), Crystal Castles (Arcade), Demons to Diamonds (2600), Double Dunk (2600), Flag Capture (2600), Golf (2600), Gravitar (2600), Gravitar (Arcade), Hangman (2600), Haunted House (2600), Major Havoc (Arcade), Maze Craze (2600), Missile Command (2600), Missile Command (Arcade), Night Driver (2600), Off the Wall (2600), Outlaw (2600), Race (2600), Realsports Baseball (2600), Realsports Basketball (2600), Realsports Tennis (2600), Red Baron (Arcade), Return to Haunted House (2600), Secret Quest (2600), Sentinel (2600), Sky Diver (2600), Spacewar (2600), Sprint (Arcade), Starship (2600), Stellar Track (2600), Street Racer (2600), Sub Commander (2600), Super Breakout (2600),...
Choose Best Deals
$19.35
$19.99
in stock
38 new from $15.85
13 used from $13.42
as of January 23, 2019 9:17 am
Free shipping
Compare
Compare
Atari Flashback Classics: Volume 2

Atari Flashback Classics: Volume 2

User Rating
Price
$19.35 $19.99

Free shipping

38 new from $15.85 13 used from $13.42 as of January 23, 2019 9:17 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Classic Atari and arcade titles remastered and bundled on one disc for the PlayStation 4.
  • Recreating the legendary retro experience for today's consoles.
  • Definitive modern editions of these classic games, packed with history and powered by the latest...
  • Legendary games for a new gaming generation!
Binding
Video Game
Brand
Atari
ESRB Age Rating
Everyone
Genre
arcade-game-genre
Hardware Platform
PlayStation 4
Is Eligible For Trade In
1
Label
Atari Inc.
Number Of Items
1
Operating System
playstation_4
Package Quantity
1
Platform
PlayStation 4
Product Group
Video Games
Publisher
Atari Inc.
Release Date
2016-10-12
Studio
Atari Inc.
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0742725911581
  • MPN: FBAP001B
  • UPC: 742725911581
  • Model: FBAP001B
  • Part Number: FBAP001B
Shop Now
Images


Price Tracker

Atari Flashback Classics: Volume 2, Atari Inc.

Price: $19.35 as of January 23, 2019 9:17 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $19.35 January 23, 2019
Highest Price $19.35 January 23, 2019
Lowest Price $19.35 January 23, 2019
Since January 23, 2019

Last price changes

$19.35 January 23, 2019
5 Comments
  1. Since there is some confusion as to which volume contains which games, I’ll boot up my PS4 disc of Vol 2. It contains…Arcade Versions: Asteroids, Asteroids Deluxe, Crystal Castles, Gravitar, Major Havoc, Missile Command, Red Baron, Sprint, and Super Breakout.2600 Versions: Adventure, Asteroids, Atari Video Cube, Basic Math, Brain Games, Breakout, Casino, Championship Soccer, Codebreaker, Concentration, Crystal Castles, Demons to Diamonds, Double Dunk, Flag Capture, Golf, Gravitar, Hangman, Haunted House, Maze Craze, Missile Command, Night Driver, Off the Wall, Outlaw, Race, RealSports Baseball, RealSports Basketball, RealSports Tennis, Return to Haunted House, Secret Quest, Sentinel, Sky Diver, Space War, Star Ship, Stellar Track, Street Racer, Submarine Commander, Super Breakout, Surround, Video Checkers, Video Chess, Video Pinball.This, along with the other volume, are a nice addition to the modern console library for anyone who grew up in the early 80’s and had a 2600 in their house or spent any amount of time around arcades. It takes a lot less effort to play these games this way than to dig out an old Atari 2600 and try to adapt it for use with a modern TV, that’s for sure. These collections may not be something I play every day, but they’re nice to have.Apparently there is also online multiplayer and leaderboards for all of the games as well, but I haven’t personally checked out these features.

  2. Asteroids and Missile Command are the two best games in this collection and are well worth it. The game play is the same-as the Atari 2600. There are many games in the list that I never played before, and others that I never heard of. Why not add some classics instead, like Space Invaders, Pac Man, Pit Fall, and Donkey Kong? Without more of the classics, I can only give this game 4 out of 5 stars.

  3. This is at least the fourth version of missile command and asteroids I have bought for various consoles. And for those two games, they finally got it about right. The main problem with these games is they don’t translate too well to larger HD screens and the modern controls. Well, if you pick this up, turn off the arcade motif on the Asteroids arcade game and suddenly you feel like you are really back at the arcade. Missile Command makes good use of the PS4 touch pad. You can also use the joystick, but neither are perfect. But still, better. The rest of the games are not very interesting to me. And the 2600 games, IMO, are a waste of whatever disc space they took. But lets face it, you are buying this for the arcade version of asteroids and missile command. Asteroids is very well done, and this is the best version of missile command available, short of finding a roller ball controller. It was worth the purchase IMO.

  4. The second collection of old school Atari games for the PS4. Promises over 50 games, this includes a handful of Arcade titles and two and a half pages of “cartridges” for the Atari 2600. While there are a few classic titles on this collection (Missile Command, Asteroids, Haunted House, etc.), it seems like they already used up a lot of the A+ titles in Volume 1. I mean, Demons to Diamonds? What is that game even about?! And we even HAD that game when I was a kid, but still… How much did my parents pay for that game?! Anyway, the presentation is nice, sharp graphics and those crazy Atari sound effects you remember so well. When you bring up the in-game options it actually shows a virtual 2600 console with all the corresponding switches to adjust game modes, difficulty, etc. A lot of fun, but could use better titles. Still, it’s a great game for some nostalgic videogaming.

  5. Atari Flashback volume 2 for the PS4 is collection of Atari arcade and Atari 2600 console games. This is about as good as you can expect for emulating on a PS4 system. It included some surprising features not usually included in Atari retro collections that don’t rely on paddle controllers. The analog stick on the PS4 controller is actually proportional which works better than a joystick or directional pad when emulating paddle games. It’s still not perfect but it’s the best that could be done without having access to paddle controllers on the PS4 system.The included arcade version of Missile Command also uses the proportional analog stick control system along with three of the PS4 controller buttons in place of the proportional trackball and three buttons used on original arcade game. It’s not quite as effective as the track ball on the original but with some practice it’s a nice simulation with sort of an original feel that most players should be able to master in time with practice.The main menu is fairly easy to use for game selection. The 2600 game screen views include a translucent image of the 2600 console for use during game setup. Once the game is started it defaults to a surprisingly pleasant classic CRT type of scan line image. The video settings can be adjusted to turn the scan lines off for a modern smooth HD style image if desired but I preferred the default retro style settings on my large HDTV.The arcade games feature leader boards with the top 1000 players listed. There is also a multiplayer connection option for use on the Playstation network but the when I tried it the online game players were not available for the games I tried. If you have another person to play against and another PS4 controller then you do have the option of two player games for the 2600 games and many of the original arcade games.These Atari Flashback classics for PS4 come in Vol. 1, Vol. 2 and Vol.3. It seemed difficult to find the first two releases new for purchase but they were available here on Amazon. The Vol 1 and Vol. 2 that I purchased from a third party Amazon seller came as the EU (European) versions but installed in English, updated fine and seemed to work perfectly despite playing on a U.S. console.Nothing can replace the exact look and feel of the original Atari 2600 or Atari arcade games but I can definitely recommend these Atari Flashback collections for the PS4 for retro gamers and Atari game fanatics wanting to have access to a nice collection of throwback classic games to play on modern HDTVs using the PS4 game system.

Leave a Reply