Play-Doh Confetti Compound Collection – Reviews & Compare Deals

Play-Doh Confetti Compound Collection – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$44.99 in stock
7 new from $33.39
18 used from $21.00
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: May 20, 2020 8:44 am

Arkane Studios’ 2012 Game of the Year, Dishonored, and all of its additional content - Dunwall City Trials, The Knife of Dunwall, The Brigmore Witches and Void Walker’s Arsenal – comes to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in Dishonored: Definitive Edition! Experience Dishonored plus all of its additional content on the new console systems for the first time, complete with enhanced graphics that take full advantage of the powerful hardware of this generation.
Choose Best Deals
Compare
Compare
Dishonored - PlayStation 4 Definitive Edition

Dishonored - PlayStation 4 Definitive Edition

User Rating
Price
$44.99

Free shipping

7 new from $33.39 18 used from $21.00 as of May 20, 2020 8:44 am
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • PS4 DISHONORED: DEFINITIVE EDITION
Barcodes
Shop Now
Images
Dishonored - PlayStation 4 Definitive Edition


Price Tracker

Dishonored - PlayStation 4 Definitive Edition, Bethesda Softworks Inc.

Price: $44.99 as of May 20, 2020 8:44 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $44.99 May 20, 2020
Highest Price $44.99 January 13, 2020
Lowest Price $44.99 January 13, 2020
Since January 13, 2020

Last price changes

$44.99 January 13, 2020
5 Comments
  1. The graphics are only slightly better so if you already have it there’s not really a point in re buying it. If you don’t have it however, it’s a great assassin game and one of my favorite games.

  2. Overall, this is an excellent game. The plot, although almost entirely linear, is well done and nicely connects together the missions. The missions provide an interesting world to explore with opportunities for both stealth and straight up combat. I did occasionally encounter some minor technical problems that forced me to restart the machine a couple of times towards the end of the game. It is a well done stealth game.

  3. The game is great but it has not received much of a facelift from the original and the game play is entirely unchanged. If you haven’t played the game, by all means, pick it up, this is a good deal. But this is not worth a re-purchase.

  4. My review is based on my kids and my husband’s unwillingness to let me play it. The graphics are slightly better. However, this is still a great first-person assassin game; with a very interesting plot. The game score is what we need to obtain on Amazon music. We received it over a week ago. Buying from a third party didn’t think I’d save so much or receive it so promptly! Thank you!! The game itself.. I’ll just have to wait for my turn. Thank you once again.

  5. On the one hand, really liked the story. Ont eh other hand, the controls were sometimes a little wonky and would turn a nearly perfect non-lethal level into an “oh sh** I killed that guard, didn’t mean to- an there’s his buddy. If I can just- no I didn’t want to warp there damn it!”All in all, decent game and okay DLC on disk.

Leave a Reply