Stargems Stone Bracelet – Reviews & Compare Deals

Stargems Stone Bracelet – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$34.95
1 new from $34.95
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 10, 2019 10:17 pm

The Vivitar DVR 785HD Pro Action Camcorder is a compact digital video camera with an underwater housing. It can capture stunning 5.1 Megapixel still images, along with recording video at 720p. The 2.0" full touch LCD screen serves as both a viewfinder for framing and a playback monitor. The camera also features a 4x zoom, lithium ion rechargeable battery, and a MicroSD slot for up to 32GB of memory. A helmet and bike mount are also included.
Compare
Compare
Vivitar Action Video Camcorder with 1-Inch LCD Screen, Blue (DVR782)

Vivitar Action Video Camcorder with 1-Inch LCD Screen, Blue (DVR782)

User Rating
Price
$34.95 1 new from $34.95 as of February 10, 2019 10:17 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Record video at 720p
  • Stunning 5.1 Megapixels
  • Element proof casing
Binding
Electronics
Brand
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Color
Blue
Label
Sakar International, Inc.
Package Quantity
1
Product Group
Photography
Publisher
Sakar International, Inc.
Studio
Sakar International, Inc.
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0681066474815
  • MPN: DVR782-BLU-KIT-AMZ
  • UPC: 681066474815
  • Model: DVR782-BLU-KIT-AMZ
  • Part Number: DVR782-BLU-KIT-AMZ
Shop Now
Images


Price Tracker

Vivitar Action Video Camcorder with 1-Inch LCD Screen, Blue (DVR782), Sakar International, Inc.

Price: $34.95 as of February 10, 2019 10:17 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $34.95 February 10, 2019
Highest Price $34.95 February 10, 2019
Lowest Price $34.95 February 10, 2019
Since February 10, 2019

Last price changes

$34.95 February 10, 2019
5 Comments
  1. Ideal for a kids camera. Picture not amazing but my kids love that they have a camera that does the same stuff a go pro does. It’s used all the time, we’ve had no issues with it. Picture quality is about what I’d expect for a camera this price.All in all a great buy for our 7 & 9 yr olds. Definitely way better than most of the kids cameras out there from my experience.

  2. This product has held up so far to my son’s antics of riding his bike (and crashing) as well as rolling it down the stairs a couple times to see what it would look like if he could keep his eyes open. This seem s like a winner to me. He loves it – is happy with it, so I love it. Will be looking for another for my daughter since he of course doesn’t want to share! :)I received a discount to review this product.

  3. My son didn’t care for the image quality of the camera. While the price was low, the quality is pretty poor and even saving to the SIM card doesn’t help.

  4. It works really good. My son uses it when he skateboards. He loves it. Takes great videos. Almost like a go-pro with less the cost.

  5. Wanted something durable after my six year old ruined his last camera by washing it. This one stays in the waterproof case now while we are using it. A lot of nice accessories and mounting options. Took away one star because we couldn’t get it to download photos directly to his iPad. We have to put them on our computer first and then transfer them.

Leave a Reply