Lapguard Replacement For Samsung Q318-DS01 6 Cell Laptop Battery – Reviews & Compare Deals

Lapguard Replacement For Samsung Q318-DS01 6 Cell Laptop Battery – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
$33.94 $49.99 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
$33.94 $49.99 Buy It Now
$33.94 $49.99
16 new from $27.69
11 used from $18.92
Free shipping
in stock
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: April 19, 2019 2:26 pm

Battle alongside your brothers through the sewers, subways, and streets of NYC to take down shredder and Krang's evil organization, foot by foot. Unleash custom combat skills and powerful team combos to save Manhattan from the overwhelming dark forces growing in the shadows.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Mutants In Manhattan PS4 Part 1 First Time Playing this Game

Here's more info about this game: http://turtlepedia.wikia.com/wiki/Teenage_Mutant_Ninja_Turtles:_Mutants_in_Manhattan ...

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Mutants in Manhattan Armaggon Boss Fight

In this video you will see all four turtles in action annihilating a very peculiar boss known as Armaggon. His tactics are unique but never can out do the ninjas.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan (PS4) Unboxing

Check out this cool unboxing...I'll show you everything you need to see! If you like it, please remember to Like this video and subscribe so that you never miss a ...

Choose Best Deals
$33.94
$49.99
in stock
16 new from $27.69
11 used from $18.92
as of February 11, 2019 11:17 pm
Free shipping
Compare
Compare
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan - PlayStation 4

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan - PlayStation 4

User Rating
Price
$33.94 $49.99

Free shipping

16 new from $27.69 11 used from $18.92 as of April 19, 2019 2:26 pm
Shop Now
Buy Now amazon.com
Features
  • Experience the game in a whole new way when you assemble your team in 4-player online co-op mode
  • Fight fan favorite enemies like Bebop and Rocksteady
  • Gritty comic-inspired art style turns a new chapter in TMNT history
  • Packed with visually stunning fast paced combat true to PlatinumGames signature style
Binding
Video Game
Brand
Nickelodeon
Creator
Activision Inc
Edition
Standard
ESRB Age Rating
Teen
Genre
fighting-action-game-genre
Hardware Platform
PlayStation 4
Is Eligible For Trade In
1
Label
Activision Inc.
Manufacturer Minimum Age
24
Number Of Discs
1
Number Of Items
1
Operating System
playstation_4
Package Quantity
1
Platform
PlayStation 4
Product Group
Video Games
Publication Date
2016-05-24
Publisher
Activision Inc.
Release Date
2016-05-24
Studio
Activision Inc.
User Reviews
Barcodes
  • EAN: 0047875771376
  • MPN: 77137
  • UPC: 047875771376
  • Model: 77137
  • Part Number: 77137
Shop Now
Images
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan - PlayStation 4


Price Tracker

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan - PlayStation 4, Activision Inc.

Price: $33.94 as of April 19, 2019 2:26 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $33.94 April 19, 2019
Highest Price $33.94 February 11, 2019
Lowest Price $33.94 February 11, 2019
Since February 11, 2019

Last price changes

$33.94 February 11, 2019
5 Comments
  1. I bought this game to play with my 8 year son, that was before I heard there wasn’t any 2 player co-op. I don’t think there has ever, in the history of the TMNT franchise, been a turtles game that wasn’t local co-op. That alone was absurd. Despite that fact, I let my pre-order stand, since I know my son was looking forward to playing it. The movement in this game (wall-climbing, paragliding, rail gliding) is unnatural and NOT TMNT based at all. This game had potential but I, and my son (I asked him), prefer TMNT: OOS over this.

  2. Man, I was so excited for this game. I was hoping for just a basic slash em up game but the battle system really sucks and you can’t do multiplayer unless it’s over the Playstation Network. After 20 minutes of gameplay i got really bored.

  3. This game is hard to recommend, even for hardcore fans of Ninja Turles (Hero Turles). This game is very short, bland, and frankly, incomplete. The characters are lacking in that personality that made the 1980s cartoon or the 1990 movie successes.Steer very clear from this one, unless you happen to be a TMNT historian who wants to compare this game to all the terrible TMNT released in the 6th and 7th console generations. But you’re probably not, so there’s no reason to get it.

  4. good game, felt like old cartoon

  5. My boy is hooked. He spends several hours a night playing this since arriving. Shipped real fast too. This was way way better than I thought it would be. Sure if you are a hardcore gamer this title might not be for you but for a kid that isn’t quite as seasoned it will be a good time. My boy is only 5 and he was able to pick this up and run with it. He had no trouble learning to use all the moves and got through the tutorial pretty quick. Since then hes been smashing foot soldiers all afternoon every day. Wish I could grab a controller and join in with him but it only supports online multi-player. And really that might be the ONLY downside to this one.

Leave a Reply